The goal of your life!

2 20

There is a saying in English - Morning shows the day '- "Looking at the morning, one can understand how the day will go in Bengali" In these two statements there is a wide range of action hints for the future of human life. That is, there is a continuum from childhood to adulthood. In this continuity lies the future course of action, success and failure. People can never walk aimlessly. Those who go, they become confused, failed and failed. A scientist moves forward by making a hypothetical decision before reaching the ultimate success of his discovery. A political party announces a manifesto or program before going to the polls. Before composing a literary novel formulates an outline of its central character or central story. In the same way, a student needs guidance on where to go and what to do in the future.

Men will never find an arrow in the midst of uncertainty. Before crossing the sea, Columbus decided that he would return to a new land. The farmer who has decided to reap the harvest has to go ahead with a specific goal, he has to work hard. But he is not tired in this work. Because he knows, what will he do? In the same way, we have to set a goal in our life. Otherwise, there is a strong risk of getting lost. If the goal is fixed, it is not difficult to reach the destination. We also see its truth in English proverbs.

An aimless Than is like a slip without a rudder. We have to pave the way first. Then along that path we will be able to reach the edge of the path. When you have to set goals: If you want to achieve success in life, you have to set goals in your student life. Because student life is a time of preparation. Student life must be chosen to achieve a successful and fulfilling life. The curriculum that is started at the beginning of the year in student life is aimed at passing the final examination at the end of the year. The beginning of student life means the forecast of going out for the purpose of career with full preparation. Therefore, it is clear that the goal of the future life must be decided in the student life. However, it is also true that success is not guaranteed only by setting goals, for which tireless work and pursuit is required. Determining the subject of the study: If what will happen in the future is determined or identified, then the beginning of preparation will follow that goal. That is, if I choose a profession involving a doctor, an engineer or a mechanic, the subject of my study will be a science-based curriculum. And if business-oriented care is my goal, then I need to study business education related courses. If I want to be a teacher, a lawyer, a politician, etc., then I have to choose the ‘Humanities’ group. In other words, no matter what profession I set my goal to go to, I have to start preparing accordingly. Needless to say, this task has to be done by the student, not the parent. Imagination or dream people can see a lot, but in real life not all imagination, not all dreams succeed. Especially if there is a lack of effort and pursuit, then the dream may remain a dream, the imagination will not be able to see its intended goal.

I am a student. I too have set goals for my future life. Because, it is not possible to achieve better without a goal. I want to be a computer engineer. Many may say, why Bapu is aspiring to be a computer engineer by becoming an ordinary student of town or village! I want to say firmly, yes, I will be a computer engineer. This is my firm conviction, this is my thunderous oath. No matter where I live, I will make my dream come true. I have thought a lot, this is the age of scientific progress. All kinds of opportunities in science can be taken from anywhere today. Now it is becoming a nightmare to take internet connection even in the upazila cities. And who doesn't know, the whole world can be realized by sitting at home through the internet. For the benefit of print media, various unknown information of science can be collected at home today. Hack in the village or hack in any town, if there is electricity, then you have the right to browse or program at will by running the computer. So even though I am a student from a backward area, I don't think it is unrealistic to see the goal of my dream as a reality.

Just as the computer is a wonderful device of the modern age, so is computer science. It is better to be a doctor, engineer or agriculturist. Many have done so for quite some time. But computer engineering is a new subject. I am often amazed at the use of computers. The mechanism of computer software fascinates me. So I want to know what's inside! Who made all this! How is it possible to do so much! This curiosity has inspired me to become a computer engineer.

Computer mechanism is the latest addition in our country. There are so many changes happening in it at every moment, it doesn't matter. Now, in our opinion, the application of computer is going to be noticed everywhere even in developing countries. The use of computer is noticeable everywhere in research institutes, offices, courts, banks, insurance, institutions. Especially mobileArticle 905 Companies are creating business programs by creating various programs through computers. Recently, computers have also been introduced in the medical field.

Rabbits were not common in our country; Maybe one day it will happen. It also needs a computer. Research is incomplete without computers. If we want to take this country, this nation a few steps ahead in terms of science, we have to accept the help of computer, there is no alternative. And in this case I want to contribute as a computer scientist. Participation in national development; I don't want to be a general computer engineer. I will be a computer scientist, a computer researcher. Bangladesh has not yet gained a place of fame in science, although many of the country's most talented students have made a splash in Europe-America with outstanding achievements and talents. I also want to follow in their footsteps. In order to implement the computer world of my imagination, I will go to research and study in developed countries. But my final workplace will be Bangladesh. No matter how much research and help computer science is needed for the national development of Bangladesh, I will do it spontaneously and happily.

The goal of my life is being cherished in my heart right now. But I have already started trying to implement my goal. I know that the dream I have in my mind is not easy to realize. But with faith, hard work and conviction, I will be able to reach my goal in life. Encouraged by this vow, “I will do it or I will die,” I pray to my Creator.

4
$ 0.43
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago