On Valentine's Day 🥰

2 27
Avatar for Tiger_best
2 years ago

Blog7

February 14, 2022

February 7, 2022 since I started to be active in writing, It's my 7th day today February 14, 2022 when I check my notifications, someone's note popped up "New Sponsor" I just read it again and again. these person became my first sponsor. I'm quite happy and excited with blinking eyes just to make sure if it's true. Yes, it's not kind of a dream, it's real my both eyes sew it clearly. Can you imagine that, just a few days only I already got my First sponsor from a friend here at read.cash with user name of @BCH_LOVER . Hi sis you're the only one who was interested in being part of my sponsor block. Thank you so much sissy for filing in my first block. And it really inspired me to write more articles every day hehe. Love lots 💕💕💕. Praying and looking forward for more sponsor coming soon 🥰.God bless you sis @BCH_LOVER more blessing to come.

My forever first in line Thank you. 🥰🙏

In line with this special day a Valentine's. I also received a simple & lovely message from my husband early these morning. 👇👇👇

Thank you hubby for this lovely words. I love you 😍😍😍

" Thank you for making my world such an awesome place. Happy Valentine's Day — you're my happily-ever-after, my forever love, and the hero of my heart. I love you. You're all that I ever hoped for in a husband, and nothing makes me happier than knowing we're building a wonderful life together. I LOVE YOU. "

It's swimming Time 🏊🏊🏊

Simple gift is enough

A simple gift and a lovely words is enough for me. I don't like flowers and chocolates, I'm just a simple person. So I'd rather choose Rice 😂😂😂. Practically speaking 😂

Thank you Lord for this wonderful day.

Bible verse for Today February 14, 2022

Therefore, since we have been justified through faith, we have peace with God through our Lord Jesus Christ, through whom we have gained access by faith into grace in which we now stand. And we boast in the hope of the glory of God.

Not only so, but we also glory in our sufferings, because we know that suffering produces perseverance; character, and hope. And hope does not put us to shame, because God's love has been poured out our hearts through the holy spirit, who has been given to us. - Romans 5:1-5 source: google.com

Daily Prayer for February 14, 2022

Lord our God, keep us in the grace that is ours through Jesus Christ. Uphold others also in this grace. Reveal yourself everywhere to those who trust in you and who wait for your kingdom. May your blessings be on our household. We thank you for helping us, and with your help we want to be faithful to you. Then when hardship comes, we can be certain of your presence. We know And trust you. We know and trust the saviour, and we know and trust the holy spirit, in whom we can have community and be strengthened to serve your glory. Amen. source: google.com

To my new Sponsors, thank You so much for trusting me and filling my sponsor's block, Thank you for the support & to my liker And commenter for spending time reading my blogs. This is me @Tiger_best

Kindly follow me on Noise.cash… @Tigerbest1106 looking forward to seeing you there. I want to connect with people & enjoy reading different stories.

Date Published: February 14, 2022

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Tiger_best
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tiger_best
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome sis, just keep writing lang, nagkadaghan ra na imong sponsors...Ka sweet sa message sa imo hubby sis. Stay strong mong duha and happy Valentines Day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe salamats sa perming pag supported sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago