Can you live a day without your phone?

6 27
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Phone, Award

Hi friends. How are you doing today. This is the last Thursday in my birth month. I appreciate God for his wonders in my life.

I woke up this morning by 4 a.m. I prepared breakfast, I prayed and I did some revision of one of my courses. While I was leaving for school this morning at 7am, and left my phone at home I was already on the way before I remembered and I could not go back because I had gone far from the house.

I was worried when I got to school because I had a lot of things I wanted to do on my phone. I didn't go to school with my Bible because I wanted to use the Bible application on my phone but it wasn't possible. I had a drama rehearsal this afternoon and the songs for the rehearsal were also on my phone which I have not mastered properly.

I was very sad leaving my phone at home. There were some people I needed to call in the morning when I got to school. Our lecturer came around 8 a.m. and he met only me in the school. I wanted to call my coursemate who were leaving around the school so they could come to the school on time. I could not do that so, it really affected me.

I don't know how I would have... but I can live without my phone. Although I can live but it will be a bit difficult and uneasy. I left the school around 5 p.m. this evening for home.

She won an award

My sister travelled to the capital city of my state today. She went for a Bible competition. There was a competition she went for last week in town and she was the best you were to selected from her school and her school was the best among the participants and then it was taken to the capital city.

They left very early and they also performed excellently well through the help of God. They were the best school in the whole of my State. I am very happy for her. She and the other girl were given a cup for first position.

A revised standard version Bible was given to both of them

A New testament Bible with Psalms and Proverbs, two fourty leaves note and snacks were given too.

I feel sleepy as I write now please forgive my write-up today.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Adrielle1214
Sponsors of Tife.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tife.
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Phone, Award

Comments

I can't also live without it especially since that I have my online class and I'm using the phone. And also because I am far away to my family so through suing phone, I can still keep in touch to them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes. It has become part of our lives

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. I can't live without my phone because it's really important to me. It's really important to my work.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God separate us from this phone 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May God separate us from this phone 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think its the reality now that we can't live without our mobile phone, anyways congrats to your sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago