Read.cash payments

25 38
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

I am so much happy today.

I thought I will never going to be paid by read cash .But I was wrong .Two days ago my points was freezed I worked for 3 hours without a single change of point I don't know what happend but I was in fear of not getting paid.

But today after working less than a week I got more points to make an withdrawl .I made my withdraw and I got the money in my hand at last .

All the bangladeshi people if you cant withdraw your BCH into BDT Then you can make contact with me .

I can help you to convert the money .Be aware of the thieves who makes fraud with the money .So be careful about them.

If you are facing problem with withdrawl then you can let me know if I can i'll help you to make your withdrawl.Because in Bangladesh BCH trade is not allowed though some people take it in exchange of some money.So not to worry .keep working .Keep writting.Best of luck to everyone.

If you enjoyed reading my article you can sponsor me.

If you get helped by my article then give a thumbs up .And keep in touch for further update.

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It’s a very happy moment🙃I wish I also withdrawal my money soon..Thank you for giving me this helpful site

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome.its my duty to help people by sharing website to earn along

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear i have done what you wanted.i will be happyif you do so the same thing.thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing job dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment .How much you guys are getting in exchange of bch .please tell me the amount if you have already made your withdrawl.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful bro...nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Ripley how can exchange BCH? Send a link. I have some crypto. I want take to bikash. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course .please talk with me in facebook .i will be able to help you there .big brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U writte very well.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend.keep supporting .you will get back .we should support each other to earn here & enjoy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing post bro. Thanks a lot for this...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome brother . I will be there always when ever you need my help .best of luck.keep working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, i already join with you bro.it's very helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valueable comment .yeah i will keep helping all the time after all you are my brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.nice vaiya.amio taka tulte chai amakea help korben.helpful post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assa 1 $ hole janaba amk contact korba ami help korbo tomar taka tule dite .but age 1$ koro tarpor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.I also want to make withdrawl by the help of you.will you help me to make my BCH withdraw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure i will.please inform me when you are willing to withdraw your money.please let me know then .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy for you, you have successfully made a withdrawal. Sometimes our point freeze I still can't figure out the reason for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah right you are.i was working great but do not know why today again my points are freezed.I cant figure out the reason.I dont even copied and thsre is no sign of penalty .but points are freezed

$ 0.00
3 years ago