Points Value Changing Problem

21 23
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Read cash is a best website to earn for us.At first I earned little points and there showed the same dollers as the points equal.But in privious day i refered some peoples and earned as like as near 200 points.But there showed 0.86$ and the time when points erases and the $ added into wallet then i saw that only 0.77 $ added in my wallet.I dont know why is this happenning with me.

Is it happenning with everyone or just me only sufferring a problem like this? Or this is an update for every users and new rules that each user would get half price of the earned amount points.Please tell me.i am still working my best in this website.I wish they dont change the value of points into half.It will be very hard then for everyone who is not popular in readcash.I will request to the administrator of this admin to not change points value into half.

If anyone Know about that then please tell me in my this articles comment section.It will be very helpful for me.

Thanks for reading this.

15
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Silmun
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

yes,it's also problem for me.plz like comment my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear read cash updated its points system.Because the spammers are getting much and earning much than the real authors .so read cash decreased the points value.No matter, You work hard you will get paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.If you want to another earn section you will try to earn of ring id.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That’s really sad for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well Ida for read.cash knowledge. I will follow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the points to bch exchange is too dependent on the number of active users but the points given is now fixed. You could always check the stats to get a better idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah they changed the value into half than before.it is too bad for users.they have to work double now to earn like before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And the price keeps fluctuating too but think of it in a sense that the value is fine now because we're sure that it will make the funds stretch out enough to pay the increasing nimber of users for their time and bch adaptations here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment.How are you writing ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm brother, what is the benefit of making so many points with so much effort, but we should see the dear @Read_Cash authorities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago