Free Fire

13 23
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone.How are you all? I think you all are well by the grace of Allah. I am well too.

Today I want to talk about a mobile game which is named FREE FIRE.It is now a popular game to the whole world.

Today is the 3rd anniversery of this game.Today this game is giving one charachter of total 26 in free just by loging in the game.

You can claim any of the 26 charachter. I play this game from 2019 january.And I have got almost all of the rare items since then.

I have almost all charachters in this game.Though I have took the charachter named wukong from the event.If you want to play the game with me.

Then you can add me in game by id no.My id no in game is :632466347

I like this game so much.I can start playing this game and keep playing from night to morning.

Thanks for reading my article.Please keep supporting everyone

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Free fire amdr somaje onk kharap provav felse...teen age chele meyera ay free fire er neshay asokto hoye jasse...porasuna korse na...oti shigrhoi er protikar howa uchit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hm ta thik boleso .but onk er jonno eta onk helpful o .jara addicted taraw eksomoi vul bujhe khela komiye dei.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At present, Free fire is ta most popular game in the society. This article is very helpful. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you are right .it is a popular game now .but some people loves pubg more than freefire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... very good....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you vai apnar motamot dewar jonno.pase thakben vaiya..best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure .keep visiting my profile so that you can watch my other articles too.thanks for you comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play pubg mostly๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š Liked your post Check my new article https://read.cash/@Raman/football-updates-around-the-world-c3441b3a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You like free ๐Ÿ”ฅ. Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh good..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice bro...good job...nice article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother .

$ 0.00
3 years ago