Benefit

8 43
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Hello my dear friends.How are you guys?

I am fine. Which position you are in your life? I am a student. I read in class xii.Actually i could not write for a few days because i was too busy in my other works. Today i will share some benefit of some food items or what cointains in some food/vegetable items.

Cucumber:

We all know Cucumbers.Cucumbers are 96% water.

Egg:

An egg contains every vitamins except vitamin C.

Chocolate:

Eating chocolate while doing study helps the brain retain new informations easily.

Carrot:

Carrots contain 0% fat.

Pineapple juice:

Pineapple juice is 5 times more effective than cough syrup.It also prevents colds and the flu.

Black Tea:

Drinking Black Tea can prevent lung damage from smoking.

Watermelon:

Headache caused by Summer Heat is cured by consuming watermelon juice.Just one glass a day works wonders.

Clove:

Sucking a piece of clove after a meal helps in reducing acidity.

Honey and Ginger:

Mix 2 teaspoons of honey with equal quantity of ginger juice.The beverage helps to remove mucus,Providing relief for the common cold,cough and sore throat.

Thank you so much for reading my Articles.Keep supporting me.Your support helps me a lot.

Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tibro
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tibro
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for your information. Headache caused by Summer Heat is cured by consuming watermelon juice. Just one glass a day works wonders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pineapple juice is 5 times more effective than cough syrup.It also prevents colds and the flu.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Taj
3 years ago

Thank you so much vaiya eto sundor ekta article amader maje share korar jonno. Asole ami kintu esob jinis er benefit somporke jantam na but apnar article pore onkk kicu jante parlam vaiya. Sotti onkk upokar holo apnar ei article theke

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine too.Such a good article.Carry on bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very effective article dear. Actually all the vegetables have many benefits.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Post ti khub valo legece.. Thanks ato sondor article lekhar jonno..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I knew more or less about the benefits of all foods But he did not know the benefits of chocolate For so many days, I just thought that eating chocolate means it is harmful I learned from your post today, chocolate also has benefits I will eat more chocolate from now on

$ 0.00
3 years ago