Struggle is real

15 38
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Behind every success is struggle that has been surpass.

Hi wonderful people. It's Thursday, and weekend is coming again shortly. I hope you are doing great amidst all the happening in the world and in our daily. God speed us all.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy Thursday to my dear sponsors. Keep grinding everyone and soon we will have what we desire. Keep safe.

I wasn't able to write yesterday because the circumstances did not allow me to. I was in a travel and I just get back today. As much as I want to the internet connection is very bad that it almost get me into trouble. Thanks to my friend who rescue me. I tell you it's important to have circle of friends who will stays with you through thick and thin.

Today, I will be sharing to you the struggles of yesterday and how am I doing right now. Of course with the lesson that I learned with those struggles.

I already share to you the appointment that I will be attending. Yes, that messed up, screwed appointment that I get to have because of my clamsiness. Yeah, your right that's what I am talking about. Anyways, I woke up early and travel for almost three hours and get myself in the agency. I thought I could end the process earlier successfully but just before I am right exactly at the door. I realized, through the paper that the other people was holding, that my paper isn't the right paper that I printed. Yes, another clamsiness of mine. So, instead of making myself enter the door, I stepped back and gone to the picture city and planned to print the document.

Easy piecy as I thought but no, that was not easy because there's a lot of people lining and when it's my turn and as I send the documents I couldn't get it done. I don't know what happened, I do have internet connection, I have 9GB for all sites. But why the heck I can't send a piece of document via Gmail. I ask the attendant if they have another ways for it to be transferred but they told me they have none. Looking not far from me the line of people to the agency gets me frustrated. I walk out from picture city and I walked myself to and fro. Teary eyed I don't know what to do. I buy load from my gcash thinking that my simcard has slow data connection at the place but still I couldn't send it. I am about to break down and I don't know what to do. So, I sit down and I prayed the Lord.

"Lord, please help me. I don't know what to do. Please, please help me. Please Lord."

Few minutes later my messenger rang and a friend message me. Just a simple "hi labs" (labs is our endearment, short for baby loves). I ask her if she can help me with my problems. To make the story short she help me send the documents that needed to be printed. But we still have lot more struggles before we able to do that. I let her open my account in the agency and open my Gmail. We had lot of errors as password wouldn't match. We tried everything and I prayed so hard to make it work. And praise God it did work. She is such a blessing that very moment. I get back in the line to the agency and I was a bit worried since it's quite long now.

But I am hopeful and had lot of faith within me. Thankful because I surpassed the challenge and here I am surpassing another one. I patiently waited, until it was my turn. I excited the building at almost three o'clock in the afternoon. No breakfast just five bread and still don't have lunch.

I don't feel any hunger that moment because I am full of blessings and happiness that finally everything went just fine. I rude a cab going to the terminal with a smile in my face. I thought I could go home peacefully, but no. Just when I was about to ride another cab in the terminal. I search for my purse and realized it was gone. OH MY GOD. Trying to search everything in my bag but I couldn't find it.

"Good God! All my money was in there. How can I go home now."

I don't know what to do. I reach my phone and message the only person in mind. Few minutes later, he responded and another miracle happened.

Along the way, I prayed the Lord.

"Lord, thank you so much for today. For the blessings, for the struggles. For the safe travel and for the people you used as an instrument. Thank you so much for being there when I needed you. Thank you so, so much Lord."

A few minutes silence and I remember it was ash Wednesday and the Pope is calling to pray for Ukraine and Russia so I did.

" Lord, today is ash Wednesday and few more days we will be reminded of your great love and sufferings. I pray to you today for the war between Ukraine and Russia. I pray oh, Lord for peace, for love and for compassion. Lord please be with those people who suffer, heal them oh Lord. Help those affected. Be with those who suffers. I pray for the peace of Ukraine and I pray for compassion of Russia. Lord, cast the greed and evil desire of Russia whatever it is. Give them the gift of love and compassion. Lord, give the people of Ukraine a hope, faith and strength. May you will be them oh, Lord. I pray this to your mighty name, your son Jesus who lives and reign with you in the unity of the Holy Spirit one God forever and ever. Amen."

I continue my prayer with the Apostle's greed, our father, hail Mary and glory be.

And end my prayer through saying "Holy God, Holy Mighty one, holy immortal one. Have mercy on us and of the whole world. Holy God Holy Mighty one, holy immortal one have mercy on us and of the whole world. Jesus king of mercy we trust in you."

Back to the reality of the world I am traveling to the place of someone close to my heart. Seeking some refuge for the night to come. It was almost dark when I came into there house.

Early this morning, I travel back home with the money I barrowed from that same person. Praise God for his unending love and mercy. I arrived home safe. (When I say home, I am in my work place.)

In every successful story that we see and hear from the people around us. Learned that they've gone a lot of pressure. Just like the Gems, put into the fire to shine and see it's beauty. Yesterday was a struggle and a blessings. I see God with all those times. I was reminded that struggles are made to let us realize that God is present, and he is the most powerful. And whenever we struggle call people you trusted and close to your heart. Struggles are to be shared with them. They might help ligthen those burden.

The struggles are made for us to feel the peak of the success. Not success of it's high definition though but achieving or having simple things fall into our desire and it's places.

Success is sweetest when we undergone struggles.

Don't be afraid to stepped back if needed to find courage or just rest what matter most is you get back on track and willing to continue to fight.

In every struggle pray to the Lord. He will make anything happened. Have faith and never lose hope.

Note:

Sorry if I included my prayers, and it's every word, it is for the purpose that while you are reading you are also praying with me. πŸ˜‡πŸ™

That would be all for today. I will be resuming my work now. Thank you so much for reading. God bless and keep safe.

8
$ 1.63
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @marg05.-
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 2
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

May God bless you in all your endeavors in life. Your struggles will soon pay off my friend. Keep hustling, keep believing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aruy ana jod na maamsh mao panghinano sa daan before moadto kay lajo ja hasul na. Maajo gani naa ka friend ug wa pa mogawas napod kag rob para magpa printm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm lesson learned jud to pero di man lageh ko kasend sa ipaprint .. hasol najud kaayu mangita ug printanan nga no need og send2

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ask lang ko,unsa Diay to imong ge aplayan sis,nakarelate jud ko ani ba kanang nabiling gud tapos akoa ng turn,pero ako nakauli jud sa amoa,maayo kay naay kay friend whose willing to help anytime,your so blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super bless jud sis. Deped sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa gayud mga tendency na inana mamsh nuh. Usahay bitaw kana bang murag gi malasΒ² gayud kas imung lakaw usahay makalagot gayud. Makahilak lang ta gayud usahay pero I ampo lang gayud mamsh kay mutabang gayud si God nato. Tabangan ta para ma solve ang problem.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm jud very powerful Jud Ang prayer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod gayud mamsh. πŸ™β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala gyuy imposible sa Ginoo.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud πŸ’―

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🀍🀍🀍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya rana maam, tinuod jud ng struggle usahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kayahon Kay para makab ot Ang gipangandoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The is one major fact that differenciate winners from lossers, winners never quit the keep struggling till they win.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That made me a winner in my own battle sis. We are all winners in our own ways cause we fight different battle and I couldn't compare your struggles to mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago