Pending...

10 19
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Whenever we have sickness everything around us is pending. Business, goals, plans and even daily activities.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy hump day everyone. I hope everyone is doing great and healthy. Hello to my lovely sponsor, I hope your week is doing great.

There are things that we couldn't achieve and become pending when we have our sickness. When we couldn't do things because our health deteriorate. I am not an exception of those times cause when my health was summoned for the last few weeks I stayed at home and do nothing. Everything was pending.

  1. Daily activities

Daily activities such as taking bath, having exercise are one of those things that is pending ones my illness strike. Simply helping the kitchen cannot be done as well. I just stayed in my small bed all day.

  1. Business

My small business is affected as well. I couldn't sell it to my friend and can't even post online. I had a very hard time doing so. Now that I am recovering, I need to wait to fully heal the rash that I had in order to not pass it to other people.

  1. Work

Most especially work, full time and part time job is also affected during sickness. I wasn't able to write anything here in read.cash and I cannot do my task as well. I need to rest because my head constantly ache during the time I get sick.

  1. 1 month food challenge

Since I get sick I pause my 1 month food challenge. I need to eat more cause I need strength to recover. I also eat what I love to eat or what I crave for. So for now it's pending.

I hope I could get back to those things soon. I missed during my small business though I already get back with writing but going out isn't advice yet. My rash is contagious and I don't want to spread it to others. I need to be extra careful as well to food I eat in order for the rash to go away and never be back again.

Life seems against us whenever we are serve with struggles. It push us to our lowest and to our limits. To the final stretch of our patience and the lost draw of our faith. Still life is beautiful. Life is wonderful. Things seems to stop when we don't have the strength to continue but it doesn't mean it ends. Sometimes it could be a good time to rest as well. To recollect our energy. To gather more strength when we recover. Don't feel bitter to those pendings, to those unachieved goals. It might be a good blessings in disguise sometimes as well. Still let's not forget to look things in positive way for us to get few things as lesson.

That would be all for today friends and thanks for reading. God bless.

Lead image from Unsplash

5
$ 1.62
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

True mamsh yan ang dapat. Kahit anong challenges, struggles na dumating sa buhay still go on with positive out look. Keep continue and fighting mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maamsh.. laban Lang ta Kay pobre 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe alegre man ka mamsh. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's why we should invest in our health as well. In this era, we should never forget that health is what truly matters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. Health is wealth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao bawal jod magkasakit maamsh kay daghan ma pending.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw .. maong mag amping jud permi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"Things seems to stop when we don't have the strength to continue but it doesn't mean it ends." Totally agreee. I've witnessed how some thought they are unable anymore even though it's only part of the battle. Others have regretted while others have learned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All of it is essential in living life. Without it life would be meaningless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Correcttt.

$ 0.00
1 year ago