Once again fooled

0 28
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Being fooled once is alright. Not everything was your fault but being fooled the second time around, your foolish.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy Thursday everyone, especially to my beautiful sponsors. I am more than grateful of your support. Love lots. Keep safe and God bless.

Have you ever been fooled in your lifetime? How did you feel about it? Did you put all the blame to yourself? Or to the people that fooled you?

As for me, I have been fooled again. Well, it's actually my fault though because I let everything to happened. I even let myself to be fooled again and I am the one to initiate the action. Therefore I need to face the consequences of it. Who fooled who? if your wondering who's fooling me around it's actually shoppe. I was fooled again by 5.5 sale and so I need to face the consequences of paying everything I checked out. Two of the products that I added came today. Two bags with different colors, a gray and a brown one. It's a cross body bag that is trend today. It's so affordable that I get to fit in the hole, I am fascinated with it and even get excited for it's arrival.

It arrived today and because of so much excitement, I went early to wait for the delivery man. I am hesitant to come in the main road just to wait for him but the thought of it returning to the seller and another cancelled item that would end up banning me for COD mode of payment makes me think, no way. So, I extended my patient longer and enjoy myself while waiting for it to arrive. Glad that it came correctly with no damage and right items. After the arrival of the parcel I captured photos and eventually rated the store.

I rated the store a five star and commented that I like the product for it's good quality and exact order that arrived. And I thank the seller for her honesty. I know it's worth it to be fooled with it. The quality is nice with the very affordable price. I am more than happy that I finally had trendy cross body bag.

I have few more parcel to arrive soon. I am not that exited unlike the previous items because the items were like the ones that I ordered before but it's cancelled. I don't set high expectations this time because I might get her at the end. Though I ordered it from different store and I added some items as well in order for me to reach the maximum and would have the free shipping option. It's not 100 percent though but it's already big for me.

I added some crox slipper that is very trendy this days as well and I get some masks, for me and my nephews that would go to school. And of course the previous cancelled item from the previous checked out in shoppe the two jelly sandals that I really like and is very trendy nowadays. I know I am not hundred percent sure if I could have them since it's been few weeks now but I won't stop waiting. Not with the same hope though.

Being able to trust again to yourself after being hurt from the wrong decision that was made. I would not put all the blame to myself because it's actually not all my fault but this time, I would say I am foolish because I trusted myself again. It's not wrong though to trust again and try again to stand after a fall out. But let's be responsible enough this time to shoulder the result and accept it whatever it is. It's okay to be foolish if the reason will be worth it. I hope everything try is successful and every failed attempts will be a lesson.

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless and more power to all of you.

3
$ 16.68
$ 16.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments