Little Inventory

5 27
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

June 16, 2021

Today I had a short inventory of my small business. I list the product and it's sales. I don't know if I've done it correctly but I am sure I could understand what I have written. 😅

Lead image from Unsplash

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Hello, hello dear sponsors. As always, my deepest thanks to the both of you. Thank you so much for the support. Please know that I appreciate you both. God bless you always.

I know my business is just a small one and only starting but small or big business needed to have inventory for it to continue rolling and achieve small success. It's a small details that most people who started business forget. But for me it's a very important one.

As I wake up earlier this morning, I started my inventory, tomorrow will be the first weeksary of my small business. I know it's not that big event to celebrate but it's a huge thing for me. Especially after learning that my capital returned after a week and I gain profit already. As well as knowing that I almost sell all of them out. I sold more than half of it. Horraaaay! 😁😁

If we look back I received my bale last Friday and I am so busy preparing my demonstration and interview during weekend. I had my interview and demonstration last Monday 'til Wednesday but I was able to sell few Tuesday afternoon. I know it's not just a success out of nowhere or like a magic but I work hard for it as well. I spend sorting size and price during my breaks. Taking pictures and uploading it on social media. Replying few costumers who are interested. Delivering as well on my vacant time. It's an investment not just money but also effort and time.

Actually this is a victory for a first timer like me. Knowing that I had been successful even if it's not my priority because I've been busy for the past few days as well, so it's an achievement that I earned passive income from it over seven days. I am blessed that the Lord answered my prayers. Guidance and divine providence he showered on me. Praise God.

Tonight I am happy and proud to let you know that I will be investing another bale. It would not be the same bale as the first time, which is the denim short but a denim skirt as well. Actually, I am having hard time choosing between cotton zipper and garter shorts mix and denim skirt. But considering that the zipper cotton short would cost me much more than the amount I could take risk especially that I am still starting. So, I choose denim skirt instead. I just hope and pray that the Lord will guide my decision making and althrough out this journey that I have chosen.

To you who is wanting to start a business but having second thought, I could only say, If you dream it you can do it. If not no then when? Stop dreaming and just make it happen. It does not require only money but also determination and hardwork. We have different hard choose your hard wisely.

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless and stay safe.

5
$ 2.89
$ 2.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Yoshiii, congrats naman. Soon mas marami ng items masesell mo per day nyam Basta gorabels 💪💪🥒

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ruff . Sana nga 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the good work poo, your business will definitely grow more for sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will. Thank you so much 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago