I have it all

26 34
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Happy weekend everyone. I hope you are doing great. Inspite of the task and chores needed to be done, I hope you will take a break and not forget to give yourself a time to rest.

Despite of the rainy weather we have today. I am bless that there's no huge flood happened. Though last night we get flooded but there's no harm at all. So, all is well. God is with us.

Anyways, so much about that for today's article I will be writing a version of a have or have not. Yes, I already done doing have or have not before but this one is interesting and I haven't had this type of have or have not. This is a unique set of questions that I've got from @Princessbusayo 's writing entitled "have or have not (student's version)". It entertains me and I want to have my own version of it as I reminisce my school days while reading her article. So, here I am and thank you so much to you @Princessbusayo for allowing to write my own entry for this set of have or have not questions.

Without much a do, here I go.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Oppsieee! I must not forget to give my warmest regards and thought of gratefulness to my wonderful sponsors. They are such a blessing to me.

If you haven't visit them. Please do visit. They good writers and wonderful people. Thank you.

Alright I will continue now. Hehe sorry about the ads. The set of questions are:

I have or I have not.....

•Skipped a class

•Cheat on Exam

•Forged my parent's signature

•Make fake excuses for being late

•Bullied anyone at school

Of course I have it all. 😂 Yes, I am honest and I'll tell you that I have.

I have skipped a class

Skipped as in absent for no reason? Or skipped as in cut class? Well, as for me I do both. Haha

I skipped class for no reason, in my high school and college days. I couldn't remember if I do in my primary years because as far as I remember mama will be angry if I will skipped class and as a honest and afraid of my mama cause I know she would be furious if she would learned about it. But I do fake my fever or cough or tootache, headache -any ache sometimes if I don't really want to be on class that day. But when I was in my secondary, I tend to skipped class without going home. Sometimes I just stay outside my classroom and skipped class, be in the library sometimes or just stay in the plaza other times. I was bored that is one of my reason. Other reason was I don't like the subject or the teacher. 😂

I do skipped class like cut and jump outside school premises. Especially on days we have school activities. I tend to get out of school premises via jumping out the great wall as in "pader" 😁😁

Well, I do it not to be with friends and get drunk but I usually cut class and go home via jumping the wall and sleep in our house. Since our house before was at the back of my school.

I do skipped class without reason and without faking sickness during my college days. Sometime because I fell asleep. Most times because I got lazy.haha sorry nemen mebeet kese eke 🥴

I have cheated on exam

I can't remember I have on primary but I guess I did. But I do remember I did on secondary. I even remember how I did it. I wrote the answer on my lap for me to have answers especially enumeration type of questions. It was a successful trick but it wasn't applicable in college anymore. Since my skirt was fitted unlike high school and the other pair of my uniform was a trouser.

But I did cheat on college but not to the highest extent. I just asked my classmate what's there answer. Especially on math subject. I was really mathematically challenge type of student therefore without any ninja moves I bit I couldn't pass my math subject before. 😁

I have forged my parent signature

I did especially on excuse letters and parents consent form. It was just an excuse letter on my high school days but it was a consent papers on college.

I did know my parent's signature because both of them just only write their full name in cursive for their signature. Since during college my house was very far from my school so I am the only one signing my excuse letters and consent form. I even forged it on my thesis book. Shhhh, don't let them know. 🤫

I have make fake excuse for being late

Well, I did this a lot. Like a lot of a whole lot. Asked me why?

It's because our house is at the back of the school, I heard everything that's going on inside the campus. And I hate flag ceremony, I hate announcement and I hate my first subject teacher. Therefore, I was always late. My adviser/first subject teacher was always furious as to why I am always late when infact my house is very near. I never told her the real reason behind. I would always told her I wake up late or I am not feeling well. Haha

I did as well on college but at minimum extent. I always tell my teacher that I got to run errands or some teacher asked my help or attention like I am being called at the office. Other times I told my teacher, my previous teacher got release us late.

I have bullied my classmate in school

It's not the same bullying nowadays though, it was just a bullying whenever we lost score with some games. Or if he/she smell awful in the class. Or he/she is a bully too.

I don't bully because someone can't read or write. I don't bully someone from poor family because I am poor too nor from a broken family and is growing without mom or dad. I don't bully kids who were left by both parents or was raise by a single mom.

I bully whenever I see I am got to be under by people who is bully as well. I stand still and give their in own taste of medicine. I choose whom to bully because I know how it feels to be in there shoes.

Looking back on the memorize I have on my childhood. I could tell how naughty I am and I could laugh with those funny memories especially the skipping sessions and how I get to messed up my school uniform and how I get to roll over the compose pit. 🥴😂 Silly me.

I am not proud of it cause it wasn't good and it wasn't something that should be proud of but I guess I am grateful and happy to have them in the back of my memories. I have something silly and funny to look back.

That would be all for today readers I hope you enjoy my entry. Thank you so much for reading. I appreciate you all. God bless.

Lead image from Unsplash

9
$ 5.83
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
2 years ago

Comments

The truth is that we all have done naughty things back then when we were still young and remembering them through questions like this makes us smile and feel happy for passing through such stage and making if fun then. Thanks for sharing your naughty childhood memories 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah so true.. thanks as well for for letting me write and share my memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahi naman ang bully run uy kay grabe najud. Dili pareha sa atung panahon nga pti ang gibully kay magkatawa ahhaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm jud .. kanta patag "Romeo Romeo Ang mama mo ay gro nabuntis siya nabuntis siya 5678 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaa tug-an maam bendulo biiii hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ay Lang sab .. tawn basin pautrohun ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheating and bullying na pabiro lang haha nagawa ko yan, sa cheating nakuuu expert ako jan 🤧. Tamo wala ng ibang laman ang utak ko kundi foods, chorrr ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayy dami pala tayu congrats .. soon gagraduate ka Ng cum laude 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think we all did that when we were young lol. And we just laugh at it now. Still good memories to treasure!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True mmy .. such a treasure for keep ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,kasiaw/kabugay nimo ate/ma'am😅 kumusta na ate/ma'am? Wala mn ko kasuway ug cutting classes. Absent hinuon pero naay reason. Wala xd ko kasuway magcheat pero naaan nga nagcheat,hilak gyud ko atu na time kay gikumos akoang test papers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha arang kompleto gyud ko sa kabugay sauna ge.. pero wako mocut para mag inom or magligo2 nuon.. naol buotan c.e ka 😁

Ok rako ge, ikaw kumusta?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahadlok mn ko ate/ma'am oui ... Masakpan unya sa mga teachers dilikado,hahaha then lisud pd ug supakon ang ginikanan ate nagkalisud ug naningkamut raba gyud intawn mapaeskwela lang mi.

Ok rxd ko ate, d a tigi dut², ningkamut para makatigum kay naa nay paabuton puhon² nga little angel😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sab no. Pero talagsa Lang pud to matabo kana najud di mada study hehe.

Maayu diay noun . Atang unhan man ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehehe,, unexpected blessing ate😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohm blessing jud na.. amping mo permi dai.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa manko ani tanan marengs😅 di nlng nako usa-usahon basta ug naa may award ani nga mga gioanghisgutan nimo bacn permi ko makaaward hahahah😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha first honor diay ka unta Sayang 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First molang, instructor nako ana ug naa pay teacher ana nga kabuang in life😅😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nah mao daghan namu diay mauohon wanay mubawi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arang ka alegre gayud balikan ang mga past experiences pagka highschool sis. Akong mga classmates sauna mamsh, arang ka hilig mangambak sa likod. Open kaayo ang likod sa classroom namo ma'am maong free ra gayud pag ayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha wa diay ka mitry mamsh? Ambak sab ta ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making excuses in the school life is really funny and make me laugh I remember when my teacher ask me to get my parents signature on class test in which I scored 0/10 and I temper the score by adding many 00 and it got caught 😆😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha that was hilarious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago