Adopt.Don't shop.

13 26
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Hello hello wonderful people. I hope you are doing great and you started this week with a positive mind. Stay happy and healthy.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Off course to these wonderful people as well. Stay safe everyone. And may God bless you althrough out this week.

Meet Mihan, short for Amihan

Today I want you to meet my new fur baby Amihan. She is one of the fur baby that I told you before that I will be adopting and now she finally move with me. Actually, Mihan is not the dog I suppose to have. I already choose his brother but then they already gave him away. I don't want a female dog in the first place because it will multiply. But when I see Mihan I never hesitate to accept her. I know everyone in the family don't want a female dog but Mihan is a blessing and I don't want her to feel unaccepted. I accept her wholeheartedly and love her at first sight. She is so cute and very sweet. I commit myself to love and take care of her unconditionally.

Since Mihan is still a baby. I bought her some milk and gave it as her food for dinner, and maybe for now that she's still growing and still not allowed to eat solid food. I also bought Mihan some items online to meet her needs.

I bought her anti flea shampoo since I notice she's been scratching since she arrived and I couldn't just watch her could not sleep soundly because of so much flea. I also bought her some brush to match with the shampoo, a toy because she's alone and would probably be lonely. Though I would play with her sometimes but it's good to have her own toy. I bought some plate as well for her food. Since I just give her some old bowl we don't use. I also bought her a collar.

For many years now, Mihan would be my second dog that I adopted and become my fur baby. I don't easily adopt dog or any pet because I easily get attached with and I don't want to invest affection to anything that would broke me. I am a very sensitive person and it will be very hard for me to say goodbye to anything that is close to my heart. But to Mihan I am willing to try to invest again. I needed Mihan these days, especially that I am prone to sadness and stress. She would definitely help me.

My first dog was kabang (bisaya for spotted black and white), he grow old and died. He is a good dog. After he died, I get sad and I don't want to adopt a dog after that. But thanks God I am more than willing to invest now. Happy to have Mihan with me. I hope she will grow healthy and very good dog.

Amihan is a bisaya term for North. She symbolize as one of the direction and compass of my life now. She will be my guide and my best bud.

Love you Mihan❤️

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless.

6
$ 2.79
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Oh my.. my heart just melted.. what a little cutie... I wanna hold the pup...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can 😊. She's very friendly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

OMG amihan is cuteeee. She's so lucky to have you as her fur parents 🤩🤩🥰😍🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Sana mapalaki ko siya Ng maayus. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mihan is indeed a cute and sweet dog, it will not only reduce your stress but also increase your happiness multiple times. We need more people like who really cares for these innocent souls.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for the visit sis and for the wonderful words. I would love her than she deserve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang cute naman mamsh. Gustong gusto ko pa naman mag alaga ng ganyan mamsh. Super cute talaga. 🥰 Nagbibigay saya talaga yung mga pet sa atin mamsh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True mamsh. Makahappy jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yayyy cutie mihann ka alaga te oyy💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo be para mutubo Dali 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

💗💗💗💗💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayeehh kahimos. Sana all pinangga mihan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe syempre ate siya man ako baby karun 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago