The Start of the Journey

9 15
Avatar for ThisIsMe
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing

Hi everyone, @ThisIsMe here. I am new on this site and it is recommended by one of my friend. She said that this site is good. People are kind and gives an encouragement. Actually I am new in this "blogging thing". I wanted to try something new this 2021 and I will start it here. I don't know if this worths everyone's time reading this article of mine but I hope anyone could bare with it.

Year 2020 was a chaotic and depressing year. The outbreak of the covid - 19 pandemic is really a shocking incident I could barely think and imagine. I thought that I will only last for a short time. But look, it's been less than years since it happened. Covid-19 outbreak takes so much of our life. It stole almost everything.

But so much in Covid -19. I am hoping this year 2021 will be better which everyone wanted too.

Anyway, I don't have much any idea anout read cash. What my friend told me about it is that I can start writing a blog here and earn a little amount of money. Is that right? I wanted to know more about it and I will really appreciate if someone can help me understand how things work here. Should I just write anything without restriction? Or there are some rules I need to follow?

While writing this, a red bell suddenly appeared in my screen. I don't know what was that for. I need to explore more and check every thing in the menu bar. I should read articles too, maybe I could get any information.

And by the way, how can I get tip?

I have few writings I want to share but I am afraid it's not allowed here, some poems. I wanted to write stories too, if possible. But I guess I should wait for more information coming from anyone whose will to enlighten me.

I think this is it for now. Thanks for reading.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi, as you can see, I am also still a newbie on this site. We can be friends and let us help each other grow. I can be your friend here if you want. Welcome to the both of us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, good to know that I have someone I can be friends here. Sure we can helpceach other. Nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. Thank you so much for that!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to this site. And I hope you get to write more articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I will try my best to make articles. Please look forward to it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Warm welcome from me here on read.cash. Hope you would like staying in here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the warm welcome. I am happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't be shy to ask some help if you don't know what to do. I would gladly help you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago