My F’s: Let us Know!

5 17
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Real Life, Faith

September 23, 2021- 6:37Pm

As we all know the there are so many authors who wrote also their 5 F’s and they are inspired by the Article of @FarmGirl .I don’t want let my chance to write also my 5 F's. Maybe you already know what are the 5 F’s to those author who are done uploading to their article. I want also to let you know what are my 5 F’s.

What are my 5 F’s?

  • Family

This Photo is originally Mine

To tell you Honestly, My family is different than the family that you see outside. Since I was child my mother and father was always fighting they don’t have good relationship to each other. My father was addicted to gambling and he also drunk when he arrived from his work. But that was before and yet he is still got drunk and addicted to gambling. I am not telling that I want to forsake my father because no matter what happen he is my father. For now, my father was getting old and my mother is the one caring to me and my siblings. I have 3 brothers and 1 sister. My older brother was a Navy in now, my second brother and my sister they already finish their studies. My eldest brother and my sister they are already married, My second brother is not yet married, if you are looking for a partner maybe, you and my brother are mean to be, just kidding!. Now me and my youngest brother are the one who is studying, by the way my youngest brother is adapted. He is brother and my cousin also, he adapted to the sister of my mother therefore we are blood related. Maybe you are telling me that I have convenient life, but no!, we have different success in life, yes we are a family but I want also to achieve my goals and dreams in life.

  • Friends

This Photo is originally Mine

I am blessed to my friends right now, they are a blessings to me because they are the one who help me if I need a help. They are also my happiness they are the one who makes me happy.

  • Fitness

This Photo is taken from Google

If you are already read my first article which is "New Beginning, New Opportunity” I concluded their that I was a Volleyball Player. Now I am not totally tell myself that I am Physical Fit and Healthy because I stop playing almost 1 month ago the reason because I am so busy in my studies. I am 1st Year College Now all I can say, Fighting!

  • Future

Credits to CamStockPhoto.com

I am now doing all my dreams in life. Striving hard in life to achieve my dreams in life is not easy. I am looking forward to my future that I will be a successful teacher. I always trust all my future because he is the one who knows the future.

  • Faith

This Photo is taken from Google

All of the happenings and all that I have is by the Grace of God. I have nothing without God’s Grace. I always keeping my faith in God’s hands. He is the one of the reason why I have this Faith. Whatever happens or it takes be faithful in God.

Closing Thought

All that we have in life family, friends, Fitness, future and Faith is because of God. Let us honor God in everyday because he is the one reason that we are living. Let us looking forward for the better days. No matter what happen don’t give up because you have a Purpose.

Lead image is originally mine

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
You can also Check their Amazing and Inspiring Articles!

Hey buddy thanks for Reading my article. I just want to extend my warmest gratitude to all readers and sponsors, old or new. Let us keeping the fire burning!

Have a Great Day!

Author: @Theodore

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theodore
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Real Life, Faith

Comments

Nice to meet your family Theodore :) And sorry to hear about your father. And I salute your mother for taking the responsibility. Your Fs are amazing, and I wish you all the best in your studies and all that you dream about achieving. Fighting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You very much FarmGirl. I will accept all of your declarations in me❣️😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish you all the best :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Future can be secure in the hand's of the Lord. Padayon :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Yeng❣️😇🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago