Lessons I’ve Learn in Business

2 27

September 22, 2021- 8:41 Pm

How was your day friends! It is nice to go back those memories when I was a businessman in Grade School, Yes I was been a businessman before. I considered myself as a businessman because go back when I was elementary I Sell foods and candies in the classroom.

When I was Elementary go back then, I think I was grade 3. I was selling Lumpia Cheese, Munchskin and Yema. My mother was the one who make those candies and foods that I was selling. In night my mother was making all of those and early in the morning she would wake-up to cook the lumpia cheese because lumpia cheese needs to fry. For me to sell it crunchy my mother cook it early in the morning. When I arrived at school my classmates will start calling my name because they will buy the goods that I was selling. Even it’s time for discussion they will call me secretly, sounds funny but it’s true.

Selling Foods in school should not be shamed because by selling it helps my mom to have money to provide my families daily needs. Even it has small profit, it can help big to my family.

Until I was in High School Still I was selling. I am be the one who make the goods that I was sell in the school. I am not ashamed on selling because I know by selling I can gain money to add my money in school.

All of the Years that I was have an business I have so many lessons that I’ve learned. There are so many lessons that I learned but I will only give 7 for us not to read so long.

The Risk

In having a business you should consider the risk that may result in your business. Not all business become successful some them bankrupt.

The money that you will Invest

You should have enough money to Invest for the business that you are planning to build. Don’t lend money to start a business, it may cause your business to close because the interest to the money that you lend is more greater than the profit that you earn. Think Wisely!

The Time

Gaining Time to your business is import esepecially it is on progressing level. You must be hands on to your business don’t let other people manage your business. Be the manager and also the employee.

The Dedication

You must have dedication to your business, it will helps you to have courage in your business.

The Sacrifices

Having sacrifices is hard, but remember it will be worth it. Sacrifice to your business is only at first.

Established Plan

You should have a establish plan before you make a business. Remember in business the situation is not stable. You should prepare strategy and plan on what may happen. We can tell or predict the situation everyday.

Having Faith

Before you proceed to business, you should put all your plans in God. Putting all the plans to God means you have faith that your business will be successful because there is God will Prosper You.

Closing Thoughts

Proverbs 16:3 – Commit thy works unto the LORD, and thy thoughts shall be established. When you create a business idea and plan and share it with God, He can make sure that you accomplish it. There’s nothing like inviting God to be a part of your business. If you are planning to have a business in the future I hope this will help!

This is Theodore Thanks for Reading!

Lead Image is taken from Google

Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty
You can also check their Amazaing Articles!

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Theodore
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Business is not easy to enter with, it involves the whole being it is so risky to loss every cents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True jud Yeng! God's Wisdom is all we need

$ 0.00
2 years ago