LifePoints Panel: £520 in 2020 and £380 so far in 2021

0 13
Avatar for Themoneyearner
2 years ago

Lifepoints is always right up there as one of my biggest earners

If anyone used in the past "global test market" or "my surveys" this is the amalgamation of these websites.

Their surveys are sporadic, some days there will be none, but other days you get loads.

With a good selection, of short to medium surveys, there is also the opportunity for much larger projects with really good payouts.

Check out a past article to see how much earnt in an hour and a half on lifepoints

I find their surveys quick and easy to do, you will see the number of points you get for each survey, and the amount of time expected to take, I often find it normally takes a fraction of the time.

Screenouts?

The bane of the survey taker the screenout, as with all you get some screenouts, but generally early on in the survey, not often late ones.

As I said the surveys tend to be quite sporadic, the way I work it is I check every day, and just do whatever I see each day, they don't tend to always stay there for long, so when they arrive I complete them all. Seems to go that the first week of the month is quite the other 3 awash with surveys.

Extra paying opportunities

Another great thing about lifepoints are the extra opportunites that are available. Keep a look out for their really well paying longer studies, quite often they will do one about personal hygiene routine, and the last year have been doing some very well paying studies asking about my battery purchases.

Payment

Lifepoints is one of the sites I am currently using two accounts as they are even more worthwhile that way.
Payment is at £5.00 PayPal, once redeemed it can take 1-2 weeks to get into your account, but it always gets there never fails.

You can also redeem for an array of vouchers

My history with lifepoints

So in 2020 earnt a humungous £520.00, very happy with that, and in 2021 up to £380 so far up to the end of august

Sign up here
No referral for me - again the BEST sites don't need referral bonuses.

In summary Lifepoints is a fantastic survey company, a lot of good surveys, a great rate of pay and one of its best features is the low payouts. Redeeming for as little as £5

 For more money earning methods, subscribe on here;
Follow me on Twitter
Noise.cash https://noise.cash/u/Themoneyearner
Or check out the website www.themoneyearner.co.uk
Medium - https://themoneyearner2020.medium.com/

Email with any questions and I will be happy to answer them or help in any way on these offers or any of the money earners findings

themoneyearner2020@gmail.com

3
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Themoneyearner
2 years ago

Comments