First step on this platform as Novice

12 48
Avatar for Themaze
2 years ago

March 4-2022

Hey hi friends,

I joined your family a while ago. I know read cash is a wonderful site and family. BigBCHcommunity. Many of you may want to know about me so I introduced myself first.

But the one who inspired me the most to join here is my friend @Lucifer01and Another one @HermaniGinger

Today I will present myself in front of you. I'm night.I have finished my studies, but I am still not doing any job. Although I don't read very well, I like to read, but I like it very much. Four members of the family are my father my mother I and my brother . I'm very good with my family. Here are some of my hobbies.

The first thing I would say is sports. I like sports. I still go out for sports when I have time. I like all kinds of cricket-football games and I like to play them myself. I am crazy to say cricket. I miss this childhood all the time. Because this game used to be played a lot then. Maybe today not much is played due to time but I never miss a game on TV.

I love listening to music.And I like to sing.I know I can't sing very well but I still like to sing.Although I am a girl, I like old songs very much.I sang light-thin songs at my college function school function.But now the song is no more.Now I listen to lots of songs.

Then what I will say is that I like to travel a lot. Whenever I get a little leisure, I go out with my friends to visit different places. I like to see different beauties in different places. I like to go for walks with everyone when I have a little time. I do. I enjoy seeing the sea, mountains, rivers, plants. It feels good to respond to the call of nature.The more we travel, the more he gets to know his country, the more he enriches his knowledge.

Then what I like is reading books. I like to read different types of books besides my reading. From the habit of reading those books, I have an account in Read Cash. Besides, I used to read different types of story books from a young age. I used to read a lot of extra books besides academic studies. I have read books by different poets and writers from different countries. I started teaching books from that school life. When I was in class three, I started reading books with the story of that king and queen. Today and that reading is not over.

I love photography. If I'm not a professional photographer. But I love to take pictures of different things at different times.I did not do any course on photography. But sometimes I like to take photos of beautiful places.I hope to be able to share with you the beautiful pictures I took the next day.

Then I like to watch movies and watch different types of series. I watch different types of movies from different countries. I like action movies, romantic movies, but I like watching series more. I like game type series more like a squid game came out a few days ago.

I am a very friendly person and I like friendship very much. I have met different types of people in my short life. But I have a friendly feeling with everyone. So everyone says I'm a friendly person.

I like to have a happy smile. There must be problems in people's lives. So today I can not give up this time of happiness. So I always like to be cool.

But the value of my family is the most in my life. I can do many things for the happiness of those. My family is all over me. The fulfillment of our life comes through the family. There is. Family provides us strength. I get a lot of love from family.

You can call me educated unemployed. Hahahi. I like to cook very much. Although it is not my profession.Cooking beautifully for the family is my profession. I am happy with my profession.

In fact, this is my life. And I want to spend the rest of my life like this.I am very happy in my life.The rest of the time I want to be able to laugh like this.

I'm not a poet, but I love to write. And that's why you come here. I really hope you guys are understand. People are not above mistakes. Since this is my first post, please forgive me for my mistakes.

thank you dear all.

Lead from unsplash.com

7
$ 0.58
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Themaze
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Themaze
2 years ago

Comments

I am happy to see your articles. Read the publication policy of ReadCash at the bottom of the page, and follow all the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community! I know you will love it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Themaze! You're so very glad that in your first article, Rusty visited you. This platform is somehow for because you loved reading. Welcome to this community.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for your review. Rusty has visited me and I am happy for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, Themaze! It's nice to know about more of yourself. Btw, we do have lots in common when it comes to hobbies. I like reading books and til now i am still into it. I have downloaded an applications where I can read beautiful stories. I also love listening to different songs specifically those love songs and some inspirational songs. I love watching movies too. Whenever I want to free my mind from being exhausted with my work, watching movies is what I did. I love taking pictures too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In fact, there are some things we all like to do in our free time and there are other things that almost all of us do. And that is why we all have one thing in common. thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform sis, nice to meet you here on read Cash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nice to meet you too dear. thanks ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the fam themaze I'm glad that you are here. Just make things good here. Keep consistent and strive for your dream dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I came here with a new dream. Nice to meet you. thank you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. So happy to see you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend 🥰. Now it's my family also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago