Why Do You Fear Life

2 24
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Fear, Scared, Mindset, Success, Tips, ...

I've allowed fear to hold me back my entire life. Can you believe that? I was scared of putting myself out there, afraid I would make a mistake, worried about what others might think or say, terrified that I might not be enough.

I allowed fear to control my dreams, my goals, my life. I gave it permission to impact the decisions that I made and even lower my self-esteem. That fear had such a hold on my life that it kept me inside of my comfort zone instead of stepping out, or following that path to destiny, to pursue my dreams, my goals. 

But then courage happened. It changed everything. It allowed me to take action and realize that although we may always have that fear somewhere just waiting to rear its ugly head at any moment, we can still carry on. 

We can take those steps, even if it means a baby step, one step at a time. Because even those tiny steps give us the courage to take a few more steps until they become bigger steps that ultimately lead us to the finish line, our dreams, our goals. 

We tell ourselves and sometimes others who are willing to listen, who understand where we are coming from, how we feel that:

we are unfulfilled, lonely, not sure of what we want from life anymore, and afraid that it may be too late. We find ourselves desperate enough that we want to make changes in our lives, only to realize fear is in control and we just don't know how to take that first step to the rest of our lives! 

Now is the time to change your life, your destiny, to find the courage to face your fears, and create the life of your dreams. What do you desire? What do you want? 

Because here's the thing, fear may be real, but conquering that fear, having the courage to follow your dreams, your destiny may just be the best thing that has ever happened in your life. 



   





  


       

  



 







3
$ 1.06
$ 1.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Fear, Scared, Mindset, Success, Tips, ...

Comments

Fear will always be there. But its up to you if you let it hold you or prevent you in overcoming it. 💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! You are in control!

$ 0.00
3 years ago