How to Find Topics that Will Make You Money in 2021

1 31
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Work, Money, Tips, Topics, Ideas, ...

One of the biggest questions that I often find myself pondering is what should I write about today? What topics should I cover on my podcast, my blog, or social media sites?

There's a fairly easy answer. I always choose a subject I am passionate about. If I'm not passionate about it, then it's no fun for me and I don't put my best work into whatever topic it is that I'm writing about. It's more like a chore than fun, and believe me, I will procrastinate on it! 

So I write about what I know and love. I tend to write about a variety of topics rather than one specific thing simply because it works for me. I tend to write about ADHD, autism, working from home, health, herbs, teas, self-help, life, paper mache crafting, and more. 

If you love writing as much as I do, but you're not sure what to write about, ask yourself: 

  • What passions do you have? Do you love crafting? Perhaps you have a passion for cooking? Or maybe you love running. Whatever that passion is, write about it! 

  • Do you have expertise in something? If you have expertise in a topic, write about it. People love how-to posts. They love learning about new things and your topic of expertise may just be what they are looking for.  

  • What topics do you love learning about? You don't have to be an expert at anything to write. You can write about something new you are learning that your followers may very well be interested in themselves. 

You can pretty much write about anything and still make money from it. But it's your passion that will capture your reader's attention best. 



     



  

4
$ 1.21
$ 1.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I write a diverse topic from experiences and learnings is that okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago