How to Crush Your Goals in 2021

0 21
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Tips, Motivation, Work, Goals, Mindset, ...

Ever since I decided to invest in a daily planner for my work goals, I've noticed how much more organized and motivated I have become. 

What was once just a fly by the seat of your pants kind of work from home day is now a goal-setting habit. I have even started incorporating other parts of my life like my health, into goals. And one step at a time, I've managed to turn those goals into a reality. 

That wasn't always the case, however. 

My office desk drawer has several notebooks and scraps of paper containing goals I had written down over the years, but somehow never found the determination to achieve.

Instead, I would always manage to find excuses that were justifiable in my mind. Excuses like I'm too busy right now, I'll have plenty of time to do it later, It's too much work or I don't know if I can do it. 

And then one day, I realized I'm not going to get any younger. I stopped making excuses and started focusing on my goals using the daily planner that I purchased a few months ago. I'm kicking butt at my goals and loving every moment of it. 

So far, I've written several books,  modeled, started a podcast and visited New York City. 

There are so many more goals I am still working towards like getting fit, retiring to the islands, and writing more books! Some are huge goals, but I've got this! And if I can do it, you can do it and all it took was a simple daily planner

Having a plan to succeed is a must in my opinion. Without that plan, you are heading down a road to nowhere just as I was doing in the past. I never bothered to break down the goals I had set for myself. I didn't realize then that I had some big goals that needed to be broken down into steps if I wanted to be successful with them. 

After I  understood what I needed to do to become successful with my goals, everything just started falling into place. And once I purchased my daily planner, I finally realized it was the exact tool I needed to get the job done all along. 











1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Tips, Motivation, Work, Goals, Mindset, ...

Comments