How to Create a Logo For Your Blog

1 44
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Logo, Design, Graphic, Blog, Blogging, ...

Now that you are a novice with blogging, you may want to learn how to create a logo for your blog. You have a few options you can either create your own for free or you can hire a logo designer to create one for you. 

If you are on a tight budget you may want to choose to create a logo for free using a graphic design app like Canva. While there are many free apps that will allow you to create a logo, Canva is my go-to for designing all of my images. Canva just makes it so easy to create images and logos without experience in graphic designing.

One of the easier logos to create is a simple one with just words. Once you get great at creating graphics, you can create a logo that will suit your blog as it grows. 

To create a logo you can start here with Canva's step-by-step Logo guide

If you are just not sure that designing logos or graphics is for you, you can use a website like Fiverr to pay someone to create your logo. 

The only downfall to Fiverr is, yes you can spend wisely and on a tight budget even, but most of the logos created for a budget price won't always be fancy and can be created by you just as easily. And if you are lucky enough to get a good designer at a cheap price, give that person a well-deserved shout-out! 

I created my own logo design for my blog The Fight Within Her, but I love designing graphics so this was the perfect solution for me. I wasn't okay with putting money into my blog when I started it and found that designing logos and graphics for my blog was fun! Even to this day I still create my own logos and graphics. The choice is yours. 

Now that you have a good idea of how to create a logo for your blog, you may want to refer back to other guides in my Blogging For Life Series where you will have permanent access to everything you need to start a blog, plus freebies you won't find anywhere else and more. 

Success begins with you.






 




2
$ 0.75
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Scotty17
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Logo, Design, Graphic, Blog, Blogging, ...

Comments

I used the same Canva software but cannot seem to upload my logo here, so I may sponsor people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago