7 of the Best Paid Survey Sites to Make $200+ Per Month

12 231
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Survey, Paid, Work, Online, Home, ...

Have you ever wondered if you can really get paid for online surveys? It is definitely possible to get paid for online surveys. 

Not too long ago, I started making extra money to pay bills by doing paid surveys online. It is not a way to get rich, but it is an opportunity to earn some side cash by taking surveys online as part of my work from home job. 

I started signing up for what I considered the best online survey sites that offered the most incentives for the least amount of time. Once I signed up, I was able to fill out several surveys a day. 

There are a lot of weeks when I am easily making $50, sometimes more in a week, just for completing surveys. The work is really easy to do and can be done anywhere from your phone, tablet, or laptop. I personally use my phone working from home, on my own schedule! 

Here's How:

Companies are willing to pay for your opinions on their products, services, and company. For each survey you fill out, companies receive your honest valuable opinion and in return, you get paid. 

All of the companies I have worked with are market research or consulting companies that create surveys for companies. 

If you are serious about making money from surveys as a side hustle, you will want to sign up for as many online survey companies as possible. The reason for this is because if you only sign up for one survey company, they may only send one or two surveys to you each month, meaning you won't make as much money as you would by signing up for several companies. When you join as many sites as possible, you will have the best chance at the most survey opportunities. 

The best online survey companies I use daily and recommend signing up for are : 

  • Bigtoken

  • Branded Surveys

  • PaidViewPoint

  • Prize Rebel

  • Qmee

  • Streetbees

  • Swagbucks

You can learn more about taking paid online surveys with each company below.

Bigtoken -

A little different than most online survey companies, Bigtoken rewards their users with points for answering brief questions, big surveys, and checking into your social media accounts and favorite store locations. 

They are currently only available in the United States. You can redeem your points for gift cards or cash through PayPal.

Currently, Bigtoken only allows you to redeem your rewards every 90 days at a minimum of $21. It is a long wait, but you can accumulate points fairly quickly. 

My Personal Experience: 

I average out at $22 per month just by filling out short questions that take 30 seconds or less to answer and checking into stores. I check into Bigtoken only once a day and spend less than 5 minutes to accumulate the points for redemption. 

Tip: 

Because of the long wait to redeem, this one I would use for Holiday or Special Occasion gift purchases.  

You can sign up for Bigtoken here

Branded Surveys - 

Brandon surveys allows you to get paid for completing surveys, daily polls, and other tasks. For each survey or task completed, you earn points that can be redeemed for cash through PayPal and gift cards.

Currently Branded Survey is only available in the US, Canada, and the UK. 

The minimum payout is $10 within 5-10 business days. 

My Personal Experience:

I'm making around $15 a week with Branded Surveys. The surveys I fill out take about 5 minutes or less and I do about 6 a day. 

Tip: 

I try not to take surveys that take more than 10 minutes unless they are high paying. 

You can sign up for Branded Surveys here.

PaidViewPoint -

PaidViewPoint offers short surveys that are 5 minutes or less in exchange for cash through Paypal and gift cards. 

Paidviewpoint is available in most countries including the US and Canada. Members get paid once they reach $15, which on average takes about 1 month to accumulate. 

My Personal Experience:

I check in once a day with paidviewpoints and generally have 3-4 surveys waiting for me to fill out. I spend less than 15 minutes on this survey site and make $15 a month. 

Lately, I have also been qualifying for full-sized free products like toilet paper to review, plus a bonus money incentive of $10. I just cashed out with them about 2 weeks ago and I have already accumulated the cash out a minimum of $15. I also have another product on the way that I'll be reviewing for them again soon. Paidviewpoint is one of my favorite survey sites. 

Tip: 

One of the biggest reasons I accumulate money and free products so quickly with this company is because I use their share promotional link on my social media sites at least once per day while I'm logged into their survey platform. Share the Love, Get Rewarded! 

You can sign up for paidviewpoint here

Prize Rebel - 

Prize Rebel takes less than a minute to sign up for surveys through their site. They pay you cash through PayPal and gift cards for places like Walmart, Amazon, and even Visa. 

My Personal Experience:

I tend to make around $10 a week with Prize Rebel by checking in once a day and filling out 5-6 surveys. 

Tip:

Prize Rebel has deal offers and videos you can watch to make extra points in addition to the surveys, but I don't recommend watching videos because it takes much longer to accumulate points that way. 

You can sign up for Prize Rebel here.

Qmee - 

Qmee Is another favorite online survey website company that I use daily. They offer cash through PayPal or gift cards for filling out surveys through third-party companies, tasks, and referrals. There is no minimum payout which means if you want to cash out at 50 cents, you can! Payouts are almost immediate too. 

Qmee is open to residents of Australia, Canada, the UK, USA.

My Personal Experience:

Two of the biggest reasons I love Qmee is because they offer high paying surveys that take very little of your time if you are a consistent user and they will pay you even if the third party company does not. I had one survey that declined me at the very end. Qmee immediately sent me a notification stating they changed the decline to approved because they felt it was an error on the company's end and immediately paid me. I use Qmee daily and make around $20 a week doing around 5-6 surveys per day that take me less than 1 hour in total to complete. 

Tip:

If you are on the app daily, Qmee gives you extra bonuses. Keep it open in notifications and they will alert you to big money surveys for sometimes $1 or more that take around 5 minutes to fill out. 

You can sign up for Qmee here.

Streetbees -

Streetbees is somewhat different from other paid survey companies. Not only do you take short surveys that are deemed as tasks that you are already doing daily such as cleaning your home or having a drink. In addition to the task/survey, they ask you to submit photos of what you are doing, so it's a fun change of pace. Payouts are usually once a week with no minimum. They are automatic, but you must have a Paypal account to get paid with Streetbees.

My Personal Experience:

I tend to make around $16 per month with Streetbees when I log in daily and submit 2-3 tasks that take about 5 minutes or less of my time. 

Tip:

Streetbees will reject a task if you rush through it, give the same answers several times, or submit an unclear photo. I have had one task that was disapproved for I suspect that reason. 

You can sign up for streetbees here and use the code 620849D when doing so. 

Swagbucks - 

Swagbucks is a site that pays you to take surveys, upload receipts, participate in daily polls, and other tasks with points. You can redeem those points for cash through Paypal or gift cards. 

My Personal Experience:

I use Swagbucks every day and cash out $25 or more weekly. I have also gotten free products that offer big cash incentives of $20 or more. Swagbucks is always my go-to survey app because I can cash out the very same day and make some decent side hustle cash every time I log on. 

Tip:

You can organize surveys by how much they pay and how long it takes to do surveys with Swagbucks. I always do surveys that are 10 minutes or less unless it is a high paying survey, which happens easily here. The company will also pay you for your time even if you don't always qualify for a survey, which is rare for most survey sites! 

You can sign up for Swagbucks here.

The only two things you to take surveys online are an internet connection and a device such as a mobile phone, desktop computer, laptop, or tablet. I almost always use my phone to take surveys.  

You can take the surveys online at any time for extra money, so if you have a full-time job, you can do them on your lunch break. 

If you are curious about what types of information the companies ask during the surveys, it can vary from your age to your favorite stores or how you feel about the issues happening in the world. It just depends on the company and what topics they are interested in covering. 

One thing you must always keep in mind that I cannot stress enough. Never lie when you are filling out surveys! Not only does it not help companies or brands understand what you like about them or don't like, survey sites know when you are lying and will ban you! Lying does nothing but hurts your chances at making extra money! Don't do it! 

Finally, don't expect to get rich or even make taking surveys a full-time job unless you want to work non-stop. Online survey companies are a good way to make extra money as a side hustle only and anyone who tells you otherwise isn't being truthful. 




 



  

 



 


 

 




9
$ 2.73
$ 2.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MarijaJak
Sponsors of Thefightwithinher
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thefightwithinher
3 years ago
Topics: Survey, Paid, Work, Online, Home, ...

Comments

But these sites are for usa uk and canada only. Can you tell me any site which can be used from pakistan ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some have more than just options for USA, UK and Canada on their websites. Have you been to Reddit? They have a few boards that cater to making money outside of the USA. If you need the link, let me know, I'll be happy to share. In the mean time, if I find sites that cater to Pakistan, I'll let you know.

I did a quick search on google and found this article: https://legacytips.com/money-making-apps-in-pakistan-online-earning-apps-in-pakistan/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Survey is good way of income. But for us who are from Asia , poor countries we are not targeted much in survey. So it's will be futile to search survey sites for earnings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe there are a few of the sites I mentioned that do have surveys for Asia members. Reddit is a good site to research more about survey sites for Asia. :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The code for streetbees, what do you get ifiuse it cos I realize it's working fine without it. What's the benefit ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The code is a referral code. You can use it to say I referred you or not. I think either way it works. The only difference is the referral helps me with promoting streetbees as an ambassador and possible incentive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so very helpful i for one once did a survey and to the experience i got it is a very good and helpful one indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am very happy to hear that you found my article helpful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing those sites. I am checking them out after I write this comment. Have you heard of slice the pie? This is my favorite site to do reviews and take surveys. It pays pretty well and you can do reviews on music and tv commercials and clothes. Check it out.

https://www.slicethepie.com/join/UDDD1D75

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a slicethepie member. I just have not posted a recent article about them because you can't make much from them as far as gift cards and they haven't really been active lately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago