111 222 333 444 555 !!Why my friend is seeing these Number Patterns repeatedly?

18 43
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

So my friends clearly know that I'm a sucker for anything related to aliens, ghosts and conspiracies. Hence, whenever there is a discussion about these topics, they make sure they involve me and also inbox me frequently if they have any questions. Yesterday, one of my friends messaged me regarding a weird request that he is from a few days continuously seeing number patterns like 333 555 777 999 888 like that. Either it would be alarm or time or in any advertisement or his whats app inbox time both received/sent. He was very concerned about this and really wanted to know what's the meaning behind all these.

so if you are one of those who are seeing these patterns repeatedly, do not be afraid because this means well. I do not have complete knowledge about this or neither and expert on these but I know that much that these patterns are a good sign.

Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty

111 suggests a wake up call to you about your path that you chose to travel the rest of your life. It says that you do not have to be afraid of anything and keep doing the work that you have initiated and it will take you to new heights..

222 suggests about your relationships with people around you. You have a greater chance of finding your soul mate or your best friend for life if you keep seeing 222. It means, you are going to have a strongest bond with people or a person. Hence, you should really look around and keep an eye on people around you when you start to see this pattern.

333 this pattern is important because it focuses on your body, mind and soul. It means that you are really co-ordinating these three in ur work and these are in the zone. You are at your peak of focus so really look around to see what you are doing.

444 suggests about your home calling. It majorly concentrates about women in your life. Some important women may have entered your life like your wife or soul mate or soul sister. Family bonding is the major focus here.

555 speaks about change. Not exactly about physical change but it's more about the emotional change. You may have already or must initiate your mind to focus more towards spirituality, knowledge and wisdom. Keep an open eye dudes.

well, these are few that i know for sure and there are more explanations for 666 and 777 but they all mean well for you. If you see these patterns, you should remember that good things would happen to you and you need to really focus on those new things and people in your life.

So friends, has anyone have seen these patterns ever in their life? thanks for visiting.

pic credit: pixabay.com

https://pixabay.com/photos/fantasy-portrait-fantasy-portrait-4109840/

Thanks for reading my friends, please share your interesting experiences regarding the numbers. Have any of you seen repeated numbers??

9
$ 0.32
$ 0.05 from @Judith1969
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Pichi28
+ 5
Sponsors of Theblackdoll
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Theblackdoll
2 years ago

Comments

i woke up one time at 3:33 am hehe but it just one time..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Once you start to notice them, there is no going back :) Have a blessed life dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't noticed this number patterns. I'll make sure to watch out for them. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sure do, you will be fascinated how many you will see per day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! thanks for the meaning of the triple numbers ..I will bear in mind...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment :)) have a wonderful day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello @theblackdoll! Good to see you here! Regarding the number pattern, I have no knowledge at that but it triggers my OCD. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha Iyan, as a person who also has lighter version of OCD, I can totally understand you lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol! That's why I shun numerologist. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lmaooo hahahaha.. that was funny.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash, I am also from India. Hope this will be a successful journey for you as well. Frankly saying I didn't noticed any pattern. May be I was not aware about that. That can be the reason. I am not sure about my believe in patterns but let's see. Good luck once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear, I just sub'd to you and thanks for your comment. Maybe you will start noticing them once your good time starts :)) which I hope has already begun as we all found read cash 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😀😀😀, Oh really, thank you very much for your best wishes. I hope so and yeah I am waiting for good time. Maybe your words will work for me. Thank you very much once again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pretty much see those patterns everytime I check my phone lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wel which means you have been abundantly blessed :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would love to believe that, Bhar. But not yet lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forgot Arianni.. that smart girl ... you have been blessed already :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, doll. So are you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago