Top Five Highest Tippers in read.cash

11 64
Avatar for TheTopFive
2 years ago

My curiosity struck again and started roaming the different tabs here in read.cash. I clicked on stats and saw this list of people. I was a bit confused because there are huge set of digits with dollars signs on them. Its about money I said. Then I looked on what is written on top of the list and it said "Top Tippers". I gagged because that basically answered my question. So the list is actually a ranking of users on read.cash that has the biggest BCH tipped to other users.

It just gave me an idea on why won't we check out these amazing and generous people who are sharing their resources to people. And guess what, that's exactly what we are doing right now.

Screen captured on read.cash

And by the way, I might be referring some of them as a third person just to make sure that I am not "mis-gendering" them or something. Another thing, I am writing this article on September 13 so the list might change the moment you read this article.

Let's get right to it.

TOP FIVE: @molecular shared $4,506.42

Screen captured on molecular's account

This generous being has been a user of the site for more than a year. I checked the account and it seems that he has something written on his bio but I am not really sure what it is all about.

Whilst checking the account, I noticed that @molecular has not posted an article for a year now. And just so you know, they only have two articles published and one short post on the account. I do not know what happen but I would definitely want @molecular to have a come back and write more crypto-related articles.

Screen captured on molecular's account

Apparently they are not really inactive because if you are going to look at the account's activity, @molecular is actually online yesterday. It just means to say that they are still there discovering talented writers from time to time and acknowledging their works through sharing their dollars.

I would be astonished if he somehow read this and comments. That would be incredible! I wish.

TOP FOUR: @RogerVer shared $5701.00

Screen captured on RogerVer's account

Another amazing and generous user and is actually a writer is Mr. @RogerVer . He also is a user for more than a year now. And it seems that just like @molecular , he has not been so active on read.cash for some reason.

Although, before he actually went inactive, he left 4 amazing articles for us. I actually read his article "Imagine how you would feel..." and it was so good. I am in love with his technicalities as a writer. Based on the articles he published, I can say that he is more of a columnist writing about cryptocurrency. I actually love how opinionated and unapologetic he is. It's just saddening that he stopped publishing articles.

Screen captured on RogerVer's accountI actuall

I did of course checked the account further and it seems that he was not really that "gone" because his latest online log was last week. Meaning, he is still going around the site being generous. I really hope to hear from Mr. @RogerVer soon. We need your articles!

TOP THREE: @Ellie shared $6,911.48

Screen captured on Ellie's account

So... I was a bit shocked when I checked @Ellie account because it looks like that there's nothing on there. It was a complete ghost town. No bio, no links, no short posts and no published articles.

I am not really sure why but that somehow gained them 402 massive subscribers. Am I missing something?

Screen captured on Ellie's account

And of course, I dug deeper and the last activity they had was a comment to an article quoting Elon Musk. I mean that's the best way to end your read.cash journey. Joke! Its a joke. But suddenly, I noticed just like the two users I mentioned earlier, @Ellie was actually online last week as well. What is going on? Are they like having some secret tasks to do? I dunno.

Anyways, we are still so grateful to @Ellie because they are obviously a good human being. Keep the generosity alive!

TOP TWO: @MarcDeMesel shared $147,158. 63

Screen captured on MarcDeMesel account

Before we even proceed, I want to apologize already. I did not know who Marc De Mesel is before writing this article and yes! I am very embarrassed and disappointed in myself as well. I was gagging all the time when I found who he was. Its just a shame. A shame!

Anyways, unlike the earlier users we had, Mr. @MarcDeMesel is more of an active user. And when I say "active", he is like "active every two weeks" active. With no complains, I kinda applaud him for that. The generous person that he is, I know that he is doing other things to help people.

I was able to browse some of his written articles. I must say, they look very good. But there's this one article that caught my eye...

I'm like what? What is this all about? I'm hoping the answer is no ... but there's only one way to find out, I will be reading it. I really want to know. This article might make it on my next article about Top Five of something. Who knows!

Joking aside, I really want to thank Mr. @MarcDeMesel for making read.cash happen!

TOP ONE: @TheRandomRewarder shared $172,904.42

Screen captured on TheRandomRewarder's account

Then we have the most loved user here on read.cash. The one and the only @TheRandomRewarder . I love this user. He is the best. I know you will all agree that we live for this user. If you don't, get outta here!

I will pertain to him as a "he" because people actually named him as "Rusty" which I just discovered yesterday. Basing it to my knowledge, "Rusty" is a guy's name right? Right?

Regardless, Mr. Rusty is the most generous of them all because it seems that he was able to share $172,904.42. Wow, just wow! Six figures! Unbelievable.

I am actually happy that I was able to be visited by him. I mean its a start right? I am just hoping that this bot will never get tired of checking thousand of articles every single day. We do appreciate you whether you really are a bot or not. We are blessed to have you around!

Screen captured on TheRandomRewarder's account

Mr. Rusty has only one article on his account and it is titled "Have I tipped you?". Its an article mostly for new users. It discusses about the do's and dont's of article writing. If I were you, before you even start writing your articles, better check the Mr. Rusty's article first to get some guidelines.

Another Top Five list has been completed. Once again! Thank you for passing by. I hope to get your support as well. Great day!

This article is mainly to give acknowledgement to the generosity of this people. I hope that there would be more projects like read.cash to exist. Long live read.cash!

8
$ 3.18
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.22 from @molecular
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 1
Sponsors of TheTopFive
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheTopFive
2 years ago

Comments

I would definitely want @molecular to have a come back and write more crypto-related articles.

I was never gone.

My main actions on read.cash are reading, commenting and tipping.

However, I will be back with an article soon. Keep your eyes open and subscribe :-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they only choose whos worth it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean everyone is worth the same but what you meant probably is if the article itself is worth it. If that the idea, then I totally agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahhahaa I did the same!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What exactly have you done?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol checked the top tippers and stalked their accounts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was scared when I looked at the top tippers; they all were blank and inactive; it was like they were hiding or doing secret activities, but I truly think they are all being generous as always. @Ellie truly shocked me but, they are so generous even when they don't write articles!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same thing here. I am a bit intrigued when they are in the top of list and not be active at all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo! How I wish to be tipped by this honorable people you have mentioned tho. Its a pleasure and such a previledge to be tipped by TheRandomRewarder for 3 months now. They really are generous in that way. But we also have other people in here that generous in their own ways too.

Thanks for featuring this wonderful people in this virtual community. I had fun time reading your piece. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading this article. I think its just right to give acknowledgement to these amazing and generous people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right about it tho. They really deserve to have such acknowledgement. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago