Target !

5 29
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Well... we always think about our study, work, current income but we still don't decide our target.

Target means what we want to achieve or what is our actual destination.

How can I set my target ?

Answer: well everyone has own target or sometime its similar to others. Like maximum case people want to complete study then job or business or abroad. But when we get a permanent job then we ended our life with a job. So what is our actual target? You can find out your skills choose that you enjoy and never get bored. As like gamer. They enjoy and now they makes their carrier in gaming industry.

Is my target is right or wrong ?

Answer: Well you can understand much better. Because you have your knowledge. If you want to become a doctor, so its ok. But when you become a doctor you can't steel kidney of your patients 🙄 so you know better what is wrong or what is right? 😇

After achieve my target should I stop ?

Answer: of course not !! Target is a endless process. You should achieve your target and find other 😇

My advice

  1. Always think positive that you can do.

  2. Never listen the people who against you.(If you know that you are in right path)

  3. Set your goal with no fear.

  4. Make your parents proud always so they support you whenever you want to achieve.

  5. Always focus on your skills.

Conclusion: Just imagine 11 players play football but their is no football 🙂

Thank you so much for read my whole article. If you like my work so you can SUBSCRIBE me.

Written by: @TheSiam01

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheSiam01
3 years ago

Comments

Good article ..😊 maybe .. you can write more of that in the next article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear I post recently you can check dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anek sondor likhecen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you brother for your compliment. And brother you should use Bengoli alphabet for comment Bengoli. And English alphabet for comment English.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing brother.

Brother please visit my id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago