I'm the Product of His Grace

26 43
Avatar for TheProductOfGrace
2 years ago

Kuddos to read.cash virtual citizens! This is my first ever article written in this site. Honestly, I'm a little bit hesitant of this blogging platform but I still want to give it a try because last week I was seemingly convince by a facebook user who post about read.cash he mentioned there that you can earn dollars just by writing atleast 600 words per day, well I'm not into writing actually, I don't even care about my grammars lmao. Before I decided to make my own article I spend 2 hours reading some written works of other authors here and to get some ideas of course.

The title was my nickname, for some reasons I want to proclaim that, I am a product of His (Jesus) Grace. I am a sinner and I highly admit that, but I was forgiven and was given another chance to live a different life unlike to my past self. Now my life was meaningful and full of tangible and intangible blessings. I became more closer and closer to Him every single day. His love was my ultimate motivation to survive in this cruel world.

A little glimpse of my personal life

I am 20 years of age, a Davaoeña and a born again Christian. I am the eldest among 4 siblings. My mom was a hardworking housewife while my dad was a multicab driver. We we're not blessed to have a luxurious life but I am still grateful for the things that God have given me. My family was my treasure and my everything too that is why I want to do anything just to make them happy and proud. I am also a scholar and currently a 3rd year college student.

My Past Life

In the past, my life was a total mess I'm too full of myself, I don't need anybody's help or advice in everything I do. The only one that I could trust was myself, meeting new friends is not in my vocabulary or shall we say I am an introvert being. Engaging to a relationship was a pain in the ass and causes me head ache that is why I was known as NBSB No Boyfriend Since Birth, yet I had only one crush and his name was Derrick he was cute and an exact opposite of me, he is very talkative and acts funny, but that was before when I was 18 years old, better to forget that anyway.

My Life without Jesus

I was a wretch, my life doesn't change according to my plans. I fall into depression because of bearing the pressure of being the eldest daughter who haven't any experience in working. My parent's advice triggers my ego. One day when I was passing by a stranger approach me and preach about the goodness of God, at first I feel irritated because I am not into it, but I was amazed by his perseverance even though I constantly ignore him. I know that I was rude on that moment but with the grace of God because of that situation I accepted my Lord Jesus Christ as my personal saviour. I was crying the whole night because I was too blind and unaware that God was waiting for me to listen and submit to Him. From that moment on I decided to accept the invitation of that girl who shared the word of God to me. Thanked God my life became more colorful and full of surprises since then.

I guess thats it, everything happens for a reason and I don't have any regrets following Christ. God bless us all I pray that your life will be full of abundance and blessings.

Please help me to improve more in writing, I would love to hear all your comments and suggestions.

The lead image is from unsplash.com

13
$ 2.59
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Sequoia
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
+ 4
Sponsors of TheProductOfGrace
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheProductOfGrace
2 years ago

Comments

Nice to meet you, Grace! Welcome to read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much for an entrancing welcome❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'll see ya around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read and have fun writing and engaging with fellow users. It's awesome here so don't get intimidated :) Just write from your heart☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes❤️ thanks a lot I will keep that in mind hope ya'll help me in my journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Let's be each others' helping hands :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im new here too hope we can enjoy and have fun reading some stories that will inspire us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much, nice to meet you hope that we will have a great journey together in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellooo. Welcome to the family. Please enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all I want to welcome you here in read.cash, nice meeting you! And I'm happy to read your articles on how you are living a life with Jesus now. That was true, He is just waiting for us and once we entrust all things to Him then life would become more better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much for the warm welcome its my pleasure to meet you too. Hope we could be virtual friends. Exactly❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ofcourse we can Sis. Just keep on going here. Aja!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there :) welcome here in read.cash, enjoy your stay and looking forward to read your upcoming articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there gracceeyy! Welcome to readcash. I hope you'll enjoy this platform :> uhm. so u discover readcash by a random facebook user? Because I literally have no idea that you're one of my affiliates haha, nag pop up man gud sa ako notif HAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the warm welcome, still don't know what that affiliate thing? Hihi is that possible?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the fam my dear. ❤️ Been there. I am in my 3 months already, but still I sometimes hesitant to make an article in here. I hoped you will enjoy in this platform.

Nice meeting you.🙇‍♀️👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeey thank you so much for the joyful welcome, well-appreciated. Sounds exciting!❤️

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're welcome..❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash dear ❤️ have a happy and blessed stay here 😊 Brace yourself... are going to experience the best part of your life 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll put that in mind thank you so muchhhhh!!❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi! Welcome to read.cash! Happy to have you here. I'm MJ, btw, and I'm from Leyte. ☺️

Anyway, I'm glad you joined the community. Since you are new, please, don't forget to visit this to learn the dos and donts.

https://read.cash/@TheRandomRewarder

You can also join noise.cash in case you haven't. Hope you'll enjoy your stay, which I'm sure you will. 🤗💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this would be a huge help for me, thank you so much, YES I WILL!❤️ Nice to meet you too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Enjoy! Feel free to ask if you have questions. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey there, glad to know a glimpse of your story enjoy your stay in read.cash🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thank you so much I am so happy to be notice by everyone❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago