What You Do In Boredom !

6 26
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Tell me who doesn't feel bored, even the most successful and hardworking people get bored by their work at some point in time. So what do they do? What I don't know what they do.

I only know about myself haha.

I am the type of person who doesn't get bored easily if the things I am doing has some value and thrill. People getting bored fast is a problem don't be like that. Look for the exciting things in whatever job and business you are doing to keep you feel focused. By picking those things slowly it can even turn into your passion.

Made With PicsArt

There mainly two types of boredom:-

  • One in which you do something in a day and gets bored of it. For example - People doing business, work etc.

- It's easy to deal with. Hobbies, entertainments etc there's a lot of things to ease your mind in this.

  • Next is the one which you completely get bored of your lifestyle, work and business.

- This is hard to deal with, as you have to find a solution early or you will be a stressed person. In this, you have hard options to choose either you take a one day rest in a week, do what you find most exciting or either look for different opportunities. But mostly a one day rest in a week will get you back on track.

Personally, when I feel bored from noisecash, I go into readcash. If readcash bores me I go for noisecash. And if both bore me I go and play some games, Though I have only one game installed named 'Pokemon Unite'.

I play it every day for one hour to kill my boredom from my blogging sites.

As none can enjoy the same food every time, you gotta change tastes from time to time.

And I would like to suggest everyone have something like this. A chain in which if one thing bores you, you can go for another. If I get bored and exhausted and demotivated over all the above things, I travel.

Chains like this will never bore your life as every day you may be doing different things.

Everyone has different tastes to kill their boredom some watches series, nature, shows, some try to make new dishes, some spend scrolling in social media, gym, travel, gardening, reading books etc.

There are a lot of things to kill one's boredom. And one shouldn't stick with one thing.

As I like travelling and exploring most but sometimes I try to make food dishes even though that's completely an uninteresting thing to me.

Some like to do even productive things in their boredom. Like here in noisecash and readcash I have seen some people work very hard and when they get bored they visit these platforms.

So shouldn't we uplift their moods, hehe?

Made With PicsArt

And most importantly don't get bored with life. Life isn't that all that you live under a house covered by all four sides. It's much bigger than you have seen.

Life is about exploring yourself and new and osm things. Like see 'Elon Musk' such a successful guy still explores new things.

What do think, he never gets bores? He surely does, and whenever he gets bored. He uses Twitter and tweets about Cryptocurrencies, lol. It's a true thing. Don't You agree!

See me when I got bored of social media and playing games I searched for something and then I found platforms like these as well as Cryptocurrencies. Sometimes things we search for in our boredom lead us to great places.

So tell me guys what do you do in your boredom? Do you get bored easily?

Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 5.17
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 2
Sponsors of TheGuy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheGuy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I get bored easily. Annoyingly Libran - always rational, easily hurt emotionally, very passionate and maybe a little too intense. Staying away from boredom, when I play with small children, the day passes in beautiful happy moments. Then there is no more annoyance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually am the naughtiest most girl of my home, so it's rarely am getting bored. But if am bored I watch the funny dramas to refresh my mood

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! We are alike, noise and read are always there to the rescue whenever I get bored. It's nice to interact with a lot of users and at the same time earnings:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

When I get bored I have to do or look for new things. Sometimes I get bored with work and look for a change of environment. These days I was telling my son that I'm bored with the area where I live. The same thing happens to my son. We are already thinking of moving to another place next year. I find your content interesting because I identify with what you express in it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks it means a lot, let me know whenever I'm on the wrong side.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I get bored, I'll go out together with my wife and two kids. Sometimes I watched tv to be updated with the campaign activities of the candidates.

$ 0.01
2 years ago