The Trick to Success in School 2

1 17
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago
Topics: Family

I shall be continue from the place I stopped in the last part of this topic. Yesterday I stopped at explaining discipline and how it works or should I say how it was meant to have been. I laid down a comparison between the Africans and the Europeans. I am not trying to rusticate or judge the actions of others neither am I a racist. I just wanted to contrast and explain widely what I meant on discipline. If you have not read the article and you read this one then you have experienced a big miss kindly read the first through this link; https://read.cash/@TheDon8/the-trick-to-success-in-school-ffcc6299. I am still under treatment that should be given to a mature child and the next point is Lookout.

LOOKOUT😳😳😳

Lookout is actually a very painful part of the whole thing. It will be so annoying to find out that your parents are watching your every fucken movement but it is for good and not of evil. I will not lie that if it is me I will not be the happiest child alive. There is a popular biblical allusion that says "My thoughts for you are good and not for evil". If your parents place serious lookout on you or they pay someone to look after you they are trying to save your future and make you escape eternal bondage and pain. Not only that, but that way you will focus more on your school work.

PATIENCE😪😪😪

This is most annoying to the parents but it is a must do. I put down this point because it was laid down in a comment by a good writer named @chubbyme . Patience is just like waiting on something, relaxing and hoping also as well. After you've done disciplining you can then wait and see what will come out of that child to check what your recent hard work turned into.

Treatment that should be given to an Adult

An adult should or must have obtained an age of 18 at least. In this stage discipline might not work because the adult might end up disciplining you and this actually increases the crime rate in the society. Actually I am sure that 30% crime rate is recorded from this particular case every year. Every year up to 30% problem are in-house problems genocide, suicide and murder of any sort.

The best thing to do to such an adult is to tame him down by engaging in a one on one conversation with him or her. The parent engaging such should avoid raising his or her voice loudly so as to get the child to listen.

Finally, try your best to get into your child from time to time to know what's wrong. If your the parent that applies too much force on his or her child then the child will loose trust in you and might not be able to tell you things you are expected to know. So heed to TheDon's Advice.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Have anything to say tell me.

Like, Comment and Share. Thank You. Enjoy!!

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Thank you for imparting us your wisdom.😊😊.

Effective and positive discipline is about teaching and guiding children, not just forcing them to obey.❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago