The Trick To Success In School

2 32
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

The problem with children either from the parent or from the child. The way the child behaves is actually from the background the child is coming from. If the parents are the type that always leave the child to his or her own the child might end up becoming useless in life.

The Treatment that should be given to an infant

An infant is a very small child as we all know but I believe that a little bit of care should be given an infant no matter how young he or she is. If you leave an infant to his or her own they end up performing or showing what they have observed through out their independent life. If you give an infant a book to hold then that book will have an impact on the child. A child who was always around books will exhibit that "booky" attitude when he or she grows up. I won't say I upheld a scientific research on this I said this is what I believe and what I believe is what I shall exhibit. Simply put, if I have a child which might happen very soon I will keep a book around the child so that that child shall observe and obtain that "booky" attitude. The infant that has this type of upbringing will have a very good reading attitude in future which can guarantee the child's success in school.

The Treatment that should be given to a matured child

To me I believe that a matured boy or girl should be around the age of 12years. Let me unleash to you a simple fact. In the area of education if you fail the first step written above, am sorry to say this, your child will be dull in school and am serious really dull. A matured child possesses a little exposure to worldly desires and irrelevant materials serious for their education. But a simple trick can be done to that child to get him back on the right track and that leads me to my first trick;

DISCIPLINEπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘βœ”βœ”βœ”πŸ˜ƒ

I don't know about other countries but down here [Africa] I believe discipline is the easier said and done here than in Europe. From the stories that gets into my ears daily it is really hard to tame matured children in Europe or should I say discipline them. I hear of ChildLine and all that kind of stuff and I really pity for those who have been victims of such thing. It is Painful.

Down here in Africa, If one's parents finds out his or her child is exhibiting stupid, nonchalant and irresponsible behaviors that parents will look for a very good object and first inscribe tribal marks on the child's body and afterward sit the child down, apologize and talk to him in a matured way. We are careful on their studies and also on their social life and make sure they do not support any form of unhealthy relationship with their opposite sex.

Up there in Europe I hear a lot of hilarious stories concerning discipline. Parents over there are carefree with their children and that is not worth welcoming in the ear. Even from the movies you can see a typical example of how parents are carefree about their children's affairs. They pay less attention to their school work and in most cases apply rapt attention to social life and even support all sorts of unhealthy relationships such as boyfriends and girlfriends. My dear European parents if you are reading this article and you like what you see you will enable instant action.

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In my next article I will complete all I have to say on this topic coz I got a lot to say. You can comment on anything you desire if you disagree with what I was trying to pass through or you feel something's not right. A bientot.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for TheDon8
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences

Comments

As a parent, one of your jobs to teach your child to behave. It's a job that takes time and patience. But, it helps to learn the effective and healthy discipline strategies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are very correct. It actually takes patience to achieve such.

$ 0.00
2 years ago