From 0 to 1 BTC for free! Is it possible? 0.68% Completed.

2 36
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
1 year ago

If there is a place where it is possible to go from rag to riches; then it is without a doubt cryptosphere! Not other place. Cryptosphere is a place where you can earn some free Satoshis and turn them into a real and mighty bitcoin.
So, that is what I am trying to achieve. My vehicle for this is my favorite BTC faucet, freebitco.in .

There are multiple ways of earning some Satoshi on freebitco.in. I did start with building up a small bankroll and now I am trying to mulitply this. Of course this isn't risk free, but the only things, besides pride, I can loose is time!

My state of affairs!

I have been tracking my progress since the 11th of September of this year. I did start with a bankroll of 76158 Satoshi. Remember 100 million Satoshi are needed for one mighty bankroll.
Currently I am at 680324 Satoshi; but I am also buying some fun tokens with my profit. Not a lot, so far I have only purchased 775, representing a value of 28K Satoshi. The idea that this can be used as a restart when I do go bankrupt, which is always possible.

But when bitcoin will break it's all time high again, this is more than $400. Not bad for a few minutes per day!

How do I earn?

The easiest way, is to login each hour and roll the dice.

Since I did join, no idea anymore how long ago this was, I did earn:

Not too bad isn't? But they also send out a daily email in which you will find a free spin at their wheel of fortune. Where you can win Satoshi; Lottery tickets and reward points. This reward points can be exchanged for BTC, one you do have collected more than 100K RP. 1 reward point has a value of 1 Satoshi.

Getting interest on my holdings!

Each day, you do get interest on your BTC holdings. The only requirement is that you do have more than 30K satoshi.
So far, I did earn 6557 Satoshi. Currently I do earn around 70 satoshi per day. For doing, euhm, nothing!

Gamblimg

Okay this is not for the faint at heart and is of course no obligation. But this of course does speed up the process. The more you do gamble, the more you do earn with the hourly faucet.
Currently I am in the green, as you can see below.

Lotteries!

There are 2 lotteries at the site. One if the weekly lottery, where you can win up to 0.1 BTC. On the other side, there is the Win a Lambo lottery!

So, far I didn't had any luck with the weekly lottery, but you don't need a lot of tickets to be a lucky winner.

As you see the one on 6th place only had 154 tickets. Probably from just the hourly faucet. Each time when you do claim your faucet, you do get a lottery ticket. It can be that easy, but lot's of luck is needed.

The win a lambo si drawn twice a year. Each round lasts 6 months. You can earn Golden tickets with the a spin at their Wheel of Fortune (in their daily email) or by gambling. If you win you can choose between the Lambo or the equivalent in BTC.

Goal for this year

Well I already did reach my goal for this year, which was 500000 Satoshi. Everything I do earn now is a surplus.

I do hope to reach 1M Satoshi before we write 1/1/23 or 1% of that ONE mighty BTC.

Feel free to join me on this journey on https://freebitco.in/?r=41852558

Cheers,
Peter

2
$ 0.99
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
Sponsors of TheCryptoGambler
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
1 year ago

Comments

I use that site too and get a little interest, although I have stuck to simply spinning the dice every hour and getting the free WOF spin from the email. But it IS free money and takes no time at all. Hope you reach your goal and do keep us posted. Onward and upward to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks, for sure I will write about the progress or failure which of course is also possible. Like you wrote it is free money. Also have some Fun tokens and do get an extra 8 spins per day at the WOF.

$ 0.00
1 year ago