Back to sportsbetting!

0 33
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
1 year ago

When I did stumble on read many moons ago, I had the idea to write about my sportsbetting adventures. Hence my name. But didn't write a lot of posts about this topic lately, hey didn't even wrote posts at all.

With my new employment, which consumes a lot of time, I was just lacking the energy to write posts. Another reason is that I just didn't place any bets!

So time for some change! Maybe @bozz did relight my fire!

So what is the plan?


Well I will play mainly parlays, aka the suckers bet! If bookies do get rich from something it probably are these kinds of bets. As a player you are blinded by the big odds and potential winnings, but @bozz can acknowledge that often one bet is ruining the parlay!

But because I just want to have some fun and something to write about, let's make some millions! And if not, at least I did earn some precious BCH.

So parlays it is. I will try to post some in advance, but I can't guarantee this but I will keep a track record and also post loosing bets. Still need to find a schedule which does suit me.

All my bets will be placed at Betfury. They do have decent enough odds and while there I can use their faucet, building a BFG empire.

I will start with 2 4 fold parlays today.
Let's how this turns out.

The first one is based on the Belgian Jupiler Pro League:

The other one can be called: this is our ground! So only home team wins!

And yes, there is a nood mistake. Anyone which can find it?

Cheers,
Peter


2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of TheCryptoGambler
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
1 year ago

Comments