100K BFG (Betfury) tokens reached!

0 52
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago

Well a few weeks ago I started with the idea to acquire 100K BFG tokens before the year was over. The idea behind this is to have a decent base for some passive income in 2022.

I did start with 20150 BFG in the 22th of September. The goal was to win/earn 1038 BFG per day, which would give me 100K BFG before the year was over. But look at that. Now at the 8th of October, the mission is already completed. Not only did I reach my initial goal, I also did swap some into fiat, DEC (Splinterlands), ETH, BTC, BCH and KCS.

At the moment I do have 90K BFG staked in my account and 10.5K in the farm. The farm is running at it's end and has for the moment an APR of above 90%.

I also do notice that the daily divs I am getting is climbing. Not so fast, but for the moment it does go north, which is the right direction in cryptosphere!

This morning for the first time I did earn more than 5 euro ($6) as dividend, bringing the monthly total so far on 33.51 euro ($40). Imagine if I would be able to earn 5 euro ($6) average on a daily basis next year, that would mean a yearly income of 1825 euro ($2190). Which would have some impact on our lives.

I still have the dream, that I will be able to withdraw 500 euro per month in 2022. And this of course is a firm push in the back! If I can keep up this pace, the dream of getting all my fiat investment into crypto back in real life could be accomplished this year. And this without selling a major part of my portfolio! How great would that be!

I will slow down the staking of BFG at the moment and will focus more and the swapping of the daily earnings into fiat and other crypto! If I could add 500 BFG on a daily basis, I would come close to 150K BFG before the year is over.

Now the most important thing is to not loose it! With my rules in effect, I should have some protection against this. But every day I do play, is a day closer to a big loss. And this day will come for sure, it is the question how I do cope with it and how much I will loose when going into tilt mode!

I am also close to another dilemma. The value of my BFG staking is also as big as my remaining fiat investment into crypto! So I should handle it carefully!

So, if you do want to have a nice passive income I can advice staking BFG. It can be purchased on the markets ( https://biswap.org/?ref=c27f206d3d82e0cd0330) or earned by playing on Betfury (https://betfury.io/?r=602e3adb18edfa1999ca8264).

Hey if I am really lucky it can even give my challenge of owning 2.5 BCH before the year is over a firm push in the back.

Cheers,
Peter

4
$ 1.79
$ 1.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
Sponsors of TheCryptoGambler
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for TheCryptoGambler
2 years ago

Comments