Would You Rather...?

2 28
Avatar for The.Ada
1 year ago

Thursday, 19th May

Today's article is gonna be something different. You see, one of the best ways to really get to know people better—even those close to you—is a classic game of “Would You Rather.” The best Would You Rather questions for adults reveal surprising things about every participant, and really good Would You Rather questions make players think about what they value most, be it love or money, integrity or ego, privacy or freedom, or even just salt over sugar. 

So, stick with me on this and maybe we'll get to learn a thing or two from each other today.

First round of questions will be something light so don't fret, okay? Good!

Now we start...

Question 1: Would you rather... Would you rather team up with Wonder Woman or Captain Marvel?

Hmmm... well, I gotta say I'm totally biased on this issue seeing as I'm a huge DC fan. I understand how Captain Marvel would be the obvious choice seeing her powers and all but when it comes to Wonder Woman, it's just love😍!! I love everything there is to love about Wonder Woman. Her power, her history, her culture etc. I would most definitely team up with Wonder Woman.

Question 2: Would you rather... Would you rather sip gin with Ryan Reynolds or shoot tequila with Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson?

Hahaha! why do I feel like I'm caught between a rock and a hard place (pun definitely intended). Anyway, this is indeed a tough choice for me cause I have mad love for both of them but when it comes down to a choice between them, it was always going to be The Rock!!!! Like Ryan Reynolds is really funny and amazing and awesome and such a delight but with The Rock, it's gonna be like a dream come true you know. Plus, I've known the Rock since my younger years so...

Now let's kick it up a notch!

Question 3: Would you rather... Would you rather be able to take back anything you say or hear any conversation that is about you?

My, oh my! As much as it is tempting to hear any conversation that is about me like you know to know the true things people say about you in front of you or behind your back, I would much rather not! Instead, I think it'll be best for my mental health if I'm only able to take back anything I say. People are gonna say what they are gonna say about you and I don't see the point of wanting to know that especially when I'm self-assured. I know who I am so let them talk.

Question 4: Would you rather... Would you rather walk in on your parents doing the ... or have them walk in on you?

If this isn't the most awkward situation ever then I don't know what is🤣🤣 God! My head hurts just thinking about this alas! A choice has to be made. Hmmm... I think I would rather just have them walk in on me and get that over with. I mean they must know that I have a healthy and active sex life but to walk in on them, God NO!

Last question...

Question 5: Would you rather... Would you rather go back to the past and meet your loved ones who passed away or go to the future to meet your children or grandchildren to be?

So what's it gonna be? I would rather go back to the past and meet the legends that are my paternal grandparents and my grandfather on my mother side. It's indeed been a cacophony of feels having to hear about them from my parents, stare at their pictures and ultimately love them without having met them. At least, I got to know my paternal grandfather before he passed and I still have my maternal grandmother. Little Big wins, eh!!

Now tell me what you think, I would like to learn from your choices too. I gotta say I've enjoyed writing and sharing this with you today. Hope to do it again sometime soon.

Until then, ciao!

Image source- pixabay.com

7
$ 2.52
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 4
Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The.Ada
1 year ago

Comments

These are some tough questions. I would love Wonder Woman too. But wait, I don't wanna answer here, I might write my own too, lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowing questions. I have wished to be everywhere and headr everything people say about me. I would rather take back everything I said to hear what people have been saying about me. This is nice

$ 0.00
1 year ago