State of Unrest

4 7
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

10th January 2022.

There's a state of unrest that a lot of people find themselves in these days. It can be stress from work, or stress from home. It can be caused by anything, really.

I know a lot of people feel that way. We're constantly told that we need to be the best, that we need to do more, that we need to be perfect. And it's tough. It's really tough to keep that up.

But quitting is never an option for me. I'm not going to let the stress get to me. I'm not going to let the fear of not being good enough win. I'm going to keep fighting, and I hope you do too.

There's something to be said about being in a state of unrest. It can be tough, but it's also motivating. I've been through a lot of stress lately, but quitting is never an option for me. I'm determined to push through and find a way to peace.

We all go through times when we feel like quitting. But if you push through, you'll find that the state of unrest is actually a time of great growth.

Stress and anxiety can be incredibly debilitating, but they're also a sign that you're working hard and making progress. The key is to learn how to manage these feelings, so you can stay productive during challenging times.

Remember, you're not alone. There are plenty of people who have gone through what you're going through right now. So take a deep breath, and keep moving forward.

I'm sure a lot of you can relate - lately I've been going through an unrest. Stress here and there. Maybe some days it feels like I can't take it anymore. But quitting is never an option for me.

There's been a lot of talk lately which we hear even about the state of unrest in our country. People are stressed out and fed up. Some are even talking about quitting.

I can understand why people might feel that way. But quitting is never an option for me. I'm committed to finding a way to make things better.

I know that there is no one-size-fits-all solution to our problems. But I am committed to doing my part to find a solution.

We all have those days where everything seems to be going wrong. We feel like we're stuck in a never-ending cycle of stress and anxiety with no end in sight.

It's times like these that we need to remember that we're not alone. That everyone goes through tough times and that it's perfectly normal to feel overwhelmed every once in a while.

The key is to not give up. To keep pushing forward, even when it feels like there's no point. Because eventually, things will get better. You'll make progress. You'll find a way to work through your problems and come out the other side stronger than ever.

So don't give up. Keep fighting. The future is always worth fighting for.

There's no question that life can be tough. We all go through periods of unrest, stress and unhappiness. But quitting is never an option for me. I'm committed to seeing things through, no matter how tough things get.

It's during these tough times that we need to remember why we started working on our goals in the first place.

Remember that progress is never linear. There will be times when you feel like you're moving backwards, but as long as you keep pushing forward, you'll eventually reach your destination.

So don't give up. Keep fighting for what you believe in. The state of unrest is only temporary.

4
$ 2.84
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
+ 1
Sponsors of The.Ada
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for The.Ada
2 years ago

Comments

Don't quit and don't give up. We all have something to contend with but we will surely overcome.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Amen ooo. To overcome means freedom.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how you put it "stress is a sign of progress or striving to hit a target". This is very true because anyone passing through stress is not a lazy man, he's making ways for himself. Stress is for the strong, don't give up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Don't give up, period.

$ 0.00
2 years ago