Read.Cash Newbie Alert!

5 28
Avatar for ThatCrypto.Club
4 years ago

Mmhmm... It's me. Hello. Hi!

I am SO glad to have found this place! Not only does it fit my online repertoire lately, but it's yet one more place where I can write.

Writing is what I do best.

Case in point: I only stumbled upon Read.Cash through another paid crypto-based blogging platform called PUBLISH0X. It's set up a bit differently-- the tips (in four different currencies, including BAT and DAI) are from a public pool, so it costs nothing, and readers choose how much to give or keep (I usually give about 75% to the writers).

It's definitely worth adding to your blogging arsenal. Check out the mod's basic walk-through of Publish0x RIGHT HERE.

Crypto and blockchain is a much newer passion project of mine-- learning as much as I can, earning a passive income and finding easy things to get other crypto-muggles into the fray. A bit less technical, but not without meat on the bone.

Even when I do get technical with my analysis of currency futures and charts, it will be more about my own practical ideas and opinions, with a bit of traditional chart scratching and pattern recognition thrown in.

But writing... well, I can wax on quite comfortably about almost anything. You'll see...

This first piece is really just to introduce myself: writer, reader, entrepreneur and father.

ThatCrypto.Club is still in development, so don't search too deep. Things will progress and I will keep you posted.

But Hi! I'm truly happy to meet you. I see good things in our near futures. :)

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @SolarPhasing
Avatar for ThatCrypto.Club
4 years ago

Comments

Welcome!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thank you so much! :)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hey!

Welcome Aboard! :0)

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks, SolarPhasing! I'm happy to be here. You're my first tipper too... so you'll always have a special place in my heart. Cheers! 🤘

$ 0.01
4 years ago

Haha, no problem man. Nice to see you here!

Thank you very much. :0) Cheers!

$ 0.00
4 years ago