Well Appreciated

14 26
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Every small or big thing that comes our way, should be appreciated. It should be recognized because these things make us what we are right now and what we will become. What we will become in the sense that it will reflect on who we are in the future by doing and appreciating the things we have just this moment.

In my part, I am very much thankful to God for letting me know read cash as my newfound because this platform helps me to survive in terms of raising my own family. All the earnings that I received are being expensed at my home. Such a wonderful blessing. An enormous THANK YOU to my dearest and college bestie @Yzza0625 for introducing this to me. I never thought that it enables me to hope for more about life. 😊

Even if I am not better at writing because I am not a bookworm kind of person, still, I did a try. Regardless of my limited thoughts, ideas, and opinions, I still did a try. I did my best to write my piece and believe that one day, rusty will visit me. As they said, rusty is the most generous member of this platform. That's why I keep on writing, try and try until I will be noticed. And, hey!!! After almost three weeks, with a surprise, he noticed me in my third published article entitled " CallMate to Lifetime Partner". I was on cloud nine that time when I saw his name on my notification list. I was the happiest person in the universe during that time. 😁Who would have thought that he will visit me maybe because he loves our love story. (Kilig overload)πŸ˜…

At that juncture, I appreciate his visit with me particularly my writing. I appreciate his efforts because I know it will take an effort before he will notice us through spending his time reading.

Last Sunday, as I scroll down from my notification list, I read the good news that my articles have been reached into 1,ooo views. This news made me happy and made me smile. My heart jumped with happiness. πŸ˜„

Screenshot from my phone

Even if this number is just small compared to other writers here, I am still proud that I got this. I know I can't equate the progress to other writers here because I am a busy mom taking care of my daughter. But all I know is that I make a progress as well. Slow progress is better than no progress at all. One thing is for sure is that I made it this far. I made it to make me feel proud of myself for what I did for almost 4months being here. For me, this well deserves to be appreciated.

I am happy beyond measure because at least I have something to be proud of. I have still proof that this is not a joke. Writing here is not easy at all because you have to exert so much effort in thinking the best for the readers. You have to open and free up your mind from negativity so that you can write very well. You can focus and share what you want to let out. With all honesty, I am not good at writing. I am not better than others. I don't have a brilliant mind that I can share with my readers. However, I am still proud and happy after all. And I still made it. Congrats self. πŸ‘πŸ˜

I just want to thank everyone to those who view my articles even if most of them are exhausting to read. Heheehe😁

That would be all for today. Thank you for reading and dropping by. God Bless. Shalom! πŸ˜‡


        November 30, 2021
        Thania05 πŸ“πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°
        BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

Lead image: https://unsplash.com/photos/8R-mXppeakM

6
$ 1.58
$ 1.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
+ 3
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Yeeey. Congratulations to your 1000 views sis. Well deserved mo iyan. More BCh to come. Grind lang tayo ng grind talag sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe slamat sis .. Gring lang tayo sis wlang imposibly heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy for you girly. I'm glad as well nga naminaw gajud ka nahu.hahaha Keep on going lang ta. Bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay, charoot.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dako kaajo ug tabang girly..sakto jud, bahalag ginagmay bsta naay makuot gamay hehehe😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, korek girly.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your one thousand views. Keep it up.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Yes, I will keep going. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vert grateful you are. Its so glad knowing that you appreciate every little thing yiu had because with that you will find true happiness in life.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes ma'am. I appreciate every little thing I have because it makes us who and what we are now. Thank you ma'am. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes contentment sis❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy when I see people cherish every success they make, don't ever feel like your progress is slow or you aren't doing better like some people because we all have our own pace at which we move.

We are all working in progress so keep up with your good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Well said sir. Thank you so much.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, it's still an Achievement, we should always be grateful for every little Achievements we have. Same as you I'm also grateful to this platform as it is helping me too in some of my expenses. 😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Such a big help.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago