Unplanned

14 42
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

Today is Monday and I appreciate the weather because it made all my clothes dry after the day. I washed our clothes this morning and I finished everything because my baby was being borrowed by my sister. My neighbor's sister. She went to our house to pick up my baby because she wants to play with her. So, I thank God for that. That is the time that I can do some errands continuously without my baby's distraction. Lol.

Yesterday was Sunday. A family day. My favorite day of the week too. Well, the weather yesterday wasn't that good because it was cloudy. It didn't rain but it didn't shine too. Good weather to those who want to go swimming at the beach or who want to have a long ride. For sure, the skin wouldn't turn dark. LOL.

My husband and I after church decided to visit his place since it's been a long time since we never visited his lovely place. I think it's been two weeks since the last time we've been there. So, I ask him to visit his place and he said okay, but we need to take a nap first. He was sleepy then. We took our afternoon nap. We decided to leave our house at 2:30 but we failed because our sleep lasted for 3 hours. Shocked! When we woke up, we saw that the time was 4 o clock already and our baby was still asleep. So when had no choice but to wait that our daughter will awake.

Minutes after, our baby woke up. She smiled at us and we smiled too. Now that's the time that we need to fix our things so that we can leave immediately. I hurriedly fix myself and everything. Until such time my husband decided to just stroll around by riding the motorcycle. So, I had no choice but to respect and obey his plans.

As we started traveling, I noticed that we were near to the city. I asked him where we go and he just said that "we are going to Bato, Leyte." My reaction was are you sure? It would be a long ride. " he said, " it's okay, just trust me. "

So, I just support his decision. We had a long ride indeed. Our baby seems to get tired already because it's been 2hours of sitting just to reach the place. My husband secured that we had to land the place safely. He drives slowly for our safety. Me? I keep on praying just to have a good journey. Thanks to God, we arrived at Bato, Leyte safe and sound.

We reached that place unexpectedly and unplanned. We didn't plan to go there since it's far away from our home but since Bato, Leyte is one of our favorite places since we were still boyfriend-girlfriends, especially in the Baywalk corner. You can see the wide ocean and the beauty of Bato, Leyte. Also, you'll see the Bato, Port. I just so love the view.

Every weekend, many people visit there. Eating grill food which mostly Filipino people love it. The most memorable moment in that place is every time you eat together with your loved ones there's background music. See? You can mesmerize all the happy and sad moments while listening to the songs. I just appreciate the singers. Their nice voice. Their talents. How I wish I can do the same with them where I can sing and play the guitar. I just only sing but I can't play the guitar. I tried to know how to play it but it seems that the guitar doesn't like me. Lol, that's why I only sing.

After all, I enjoyed the moment together with my husband and our baby. It was the first time my baby to gone there. She enjoyed it too. Hoping that there would be more time to go to other places soon as our quality time together. It's nicer to spend time with your family now as a memory to remember when the time is getting old. Memories to recall while watching the photos as documentation. Such a great time.

Okay. That would be all for today. This article is supposed to publish yesterday but I failed because I slept early. I felt tired. So, forgive me for I used Monday. 🤗 okay. Thanks for reading and dropping by. God bless you. Shalom!😇

  • May 17, 2022, @ 5:59 AM.

8
$ 1.32
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @HermaniGinger
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

Comments

Madalas yung mga unplanned things pa yung tatatak at mas may magandang maidudulot saatin. Hehe. I'm rooting for the best for you and your family sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga eh. Mas mganda ung unplanned tlaga kasi natutuloy pa. Hehehe thank you sis. God bless you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Music can change the mood, whether happy or sad hehe. Maybe that is how our brain works. I wish you more happiness with your family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, for me, music is life. I am so happy every time I hear some music play. I do love music it relieved my stress. It's my way out of releasing my burden inside. It makes me feel comfortable every time I listen to music.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

More food trip and travel to come with your family sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, sis. God Bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes unplanned long ride is one of the best hehe. Glad that your baby also enjoy it po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, she enjoyed it so much especially when I bought her a character balloon. She was so happy to have it since it was her first time having it too. Thank you. Hehe he 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa mahaplag mo pujo maamsh?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dli mamsh. Macrohon mi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

its feel great to see our dreamer person. I always welcome to see my one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, it's our greatest blessing to have in our life. So we need to treasure and love them the most. Thank you. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The joy that comes with someone you wish to see, just saw you up at your doorstep.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, that's an overwhelming feeling. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago