Sunday was well spent because of these two

9 21
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Sunday

Sunday is my favorite day of the week for the reason that I can spend my day worshiping God as a complete family because my husband is having a rest day too. Every Sunday is his day off from work. I am excited when it's already Saturday because for sure Sunday would be next. Similarly, Sunday is a family day so my husband and I plan to spend the day with our daughter by strolling around the city.

Earlier that plan which was morning, my husband and I had a morning moment by talking about what would be the best thing to do that day. So, I suggested to him to please brought us to the City and roam around the park or plaza there. I was glad too that my husband said okay, sure as long as there would be no rain. From that conversation, I got up from bed with excitement and have a happy face. I cook having a good mood by singing songs. (Wow!!)

After breakfast, we prepared ourselves for the divine service at 9:30 am. I bathed my daughter as he took his bath too. After that, I gave to him our daughter and asked him to dress our baby. He will no longer have difficulty dressing our baby because I already prepared her OOTD (Outfit Of The Day). Good thing that my husband is a hands-on father to my daughter too. I am just so fortunate about that.

I took a bath when they were upstairs dressing and preparing to go to church. Passing an hour, we headed to the church together. The service started already when we arrived but we still reached the praise and worship part which is one of my favorite in every divine service. I was blessed with the preaching that was all about time and every time has its own purpose. It could be time for death and for everything that happened to our lives. It's all about time and has its purpose why it arises to each of us. To make your time well spent, it should be spent by serving God. That would be the best time well spent. That's all that I understood regarding yesterday's message.

Afternoon came, after we ate our lunch, at 3 pm, we decided now to go to the City as we planned. We reached our first destination at the Sunkin's Garden at the Capitol site in our City. Our daughter was happy and excited to roam around the area that was all grass; in other words, it was all green that you can see. It was her first time to have been there so I let her walk and enjoy the moment. She saw kids as well playing there. She can't resist getting near the kids then we let her go too.

After we had enjoyed this place, we agreed again to go downtown. It's just 5 minutes to go from this place. We wanted to go to the Maasin City Plaza to roam again the area because we just wanted to see again the view after the typhoon Odette hit also the place. As we were there, we were amazed by the place because it wasn't damaged at all. It was all the same from its original view. Maybe because the City officials give their efforts enough to bring back again the beautiful place that the City park has before. I felt thankful for all the helping hands who extend their hands to make it possible. ( I forgot to take pictures huhuhu)

Our daughter again strolled around the place. She enjoyed especially when she saw the fish on the pond as it is her favorite spot in the plaza. She's happy. She was still accompanied by her papa and me, as always, was their photographer. Lol. I just so love taking pictures of my daughter. I just love to scroll all the photos after. It's my pleasure too. 😊

That's what had happened on our Sunday. It was indeed a memorable day for us as a family and I can't hide the joy I felt that day. I don't know but I am so blessed enough to have my family now. I am fortunate with my husband and I am so thankful to God for giving me our dearest daughter. I don't ask for more for this family of mine but always good health. I am okay with this family as long as we are happy and peaceful. No toxic people can ruin us because God is the center of it. πŸ™ Now I can say that " FAMILY IS EVERYTHING". Sunday well spent indeed. Thanks to God for our safety and protection as well.


Thank you for reading and dropping by. I am pleased that you are here and by that, I declare more blessings to you and your family. Keep safe. Shalom! πŸ˜‡

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you, dear sponsors. God bless each of you.

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
Topics: Family, Sunday

Comments

Kahimos buyag ni Thania girly. Sure na maliwat sa mama nga laagan inig dako πŸ˜…. Kanus-a pa c.e ko makakita ni Thania in personal uy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha labaw girly kay di pod mahimojo ug bay gusto naa sa gawas. Heheh| puhon girly kitaay ta. Magset ta ug date πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon girly. Maayu unta mataymingan nga naa koy dadabels.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same girly ,.. mamuwak sa laman ta haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nayswan ma'am😊 spending time for our family is best stress reliever, at Ang kyuite Ng mga bata ma'am😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thans po. Well spent talaga bsta family ang kasama. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well spent jud kaayo ang inyong Sunday maamsh. Nakapag bonding mong pamilya. Nalingaw jud siguro kaayo ang imong Princesa. Puryabuyag, ka cutie sa bata ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lge mamsh kay sunday baya is family day.heheeh nya nindot pod ang panahon. Buyag mamsh. Kulit na lge kaayo ui. Bsan asa na abot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo kay maayo ang panahon Diha maamsh nakapagbonding jud mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago