Request granted, Thank You!

9 25
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago
     September 17, 2021

Hello, everyone! How's your Friday going? Is there anything bad that happened or just a normal day? I do hope you are still thankful after all that you have done today.ย 

My day has been a tiring day yet I am so happy because I received what I asked for from my husband. I felt really pretty.๐Ÿ˜‚


Last night, my husband went spearfishing together with his friends. Thanks to God, he has caught enough fish that is enough for the whole day.ย This is one of his new hobbies since he was married. Not to brag, but he is good at it.ย ย 

These were the fish he caught last night. Thanks to God for this favor. ๐Ÿ™

I woke up early to prepare our meals. I cooked the fish that my husband had caught and cooked it called "tinuwa" in Bisaya for the reason that my daughter really loves to eat this kind of dish. Her favourite tho. I fried the remaining fish for our lunch. We can save from this. Yahoo! Thank you, Lord!

Early morning dish for the sake of my daughter.. Hehe this is not done. I added more vegies on it.

Lunchtime came and my husband was still not home. So, my daughter took her lunch first because she needed to eat earlier than 12 noon. I waited for my husband to arrive because I don't like to eat alone. We used to eat together every lunch, that's why I need to wait patiently.ย 

Almost an hour, he arrived at home safely. To my surprise, he brought the food that I asked him for, which is a Jollibee value meal. I never thought he would make it to reality the request I ask from him. (happiest wife) Perfect timing because I was very hungry and so was he. We took our lunch together na.. (How sweet๐Ÿ˜˜)

The jollibee value meal. Thank you๐Ÿ˜˜

Sorry, I didn't take a picture of what he ate. It was only chicken joy and rice with sprite.ย 

Before that happened, as he prepared himself for work, I requested him to buy a jollibee value meal for our lunch due to the reason that I am almost bored of eating fish everyday. I need a break. I need something I want to eat for just one meal. I want to taste another recipe for that reason. Then he said in a calm voice that I should be thankful that I have that fish to eat as a dish compared to other people who do not have something to serve at the table. I said to him that I am still thankful but my tongue is looking for something new to taste. I think it is not bad at all to long for another food to eat even just for once. Then, my husband stopped talking and went to work afterwards. He still bid goodbye anyway. ๐Ÿ˜ So, as I was waiting for him, I didn't know that he would grant my request. That is why he came late because he went to the jollibee and he needed to wait there longer before the food was served. It is because many people were already there falling in line. His patience was tested though. He sacrificed his hunger because of me. (wowww)๐Ÿ˜ฑ

After we ate our lunch, I said THANK YOU to him for he granted my request. And he said that it is a reward for taking care of our baby and also because he loves me.(kilig overload) ๐Ÿ˜I can conclude that he did that for me because I love food. He knows exactly what things that make me happy. Food is the key. Hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚ย 


As a wife, I am blessed enough to have an understanding husband. A responsible one for he will do everything for us and his family to make us happy. I cannot ask for more about him but only good health and protection for his daily deeds.ย 

My little family.

That's all for today everyone. I need to take a rest now for healthy purposes.ย 

I declare blessings, provision, and protection to those who read this.ย 


Thank you and God bless.ย 

THANK YOU CORNER:

To my sponsors and soon to be sponsors, upvoters, commenters, and readers, THANK YOU SO MUCH! I am grateful to be part of your day. I declare blessings and prosperous life to each of you. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Lead image: Shutterstock.com





5
$ 3.07
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Janz
+ 2
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Best wishes for your family. Good understanding can bring another level of love in realtionships.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. You are right. Good understanding must always prevail in every relationships. This is the top secret. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So blessed to read this one. Glory to God! You have such a nice family and a great husband. It just seems so happy and simple. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes indeee. Happy, simple and blessed. Perfect definition for my family. Hehehe thank you for dropping by.. I really appreciate your comment. Ingat po๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly, we do not need extravagant thinga to be contented. Simplicity at its finest, I see.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang ko ani ๐Ÿ˜… Bitaw, godbless ninyo madam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheheh salamat madam .. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww. Ka sweet sa imo banana maamsh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lge mamsh .. Nindot unta ug magsige pah๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago