How's My November? (Let's See)

9 24
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Hello, good evening my fellow earners and writers. A pleasant evening to those who know me in person and know me virtually through this platform. πŸ˜„ How was your November went? How's the progress? Is there any achievement? Did you hit your target? Well, if that is so, let us be thankful to God for He blessed us with this. πŸ˜„

I've been almost 4months here in this platform. I am happy that I belong here because the people here are amazing. Friendly and approachable. I am still amazed each day especially when there is any progress in our works. It is such an extraordinary feeling when you receive an unexpected blessing from your friends here most particularly from Rusty. He is the awaited visitor here because he brought us happy every time we see his name on our notification list. We can't hide smiling upon reading and receiving his gift. πŸ˜†

Now, that it's the last day of November, it is about again to share any progress from the past months if there is any betterment today. This time I will share with you my achievement. Excuse me to those who are well blessed and well hit the target. Audible applause to them. They deserve it. πŸ‘πŸ‘

Okay, let's start. Here's my October to November journey. Please bear with me. 😁

Published 15 articles

Well, this is unexpected because I am a busy mom but I'd able to publish 20 articles for November from 16 last October. I am beyond grateful for this because even if I'm not good in the writing profession, I still give my best to write. To share what I have in my mind. Still, I made it. πŸ™

Earn at least $60

This is not so good. Why? Because I didn't hit my target earnings which is $60 or 3,000 Php. I am a bit sad because I accumulated $52.92 or 2,646 PHP in total. I failed this time. But it's okay, it's part of our journey. Not all the time we will be able to get the target because we also have priorities that's why we fail.

But we should stand still again and to keep going, and keep grinding. It's never too late as long there is still time and there is still readcash. πŸ˜†

10 Additional Subscribers

I surpassed this target because from 47 subscribers last October to 63 subscribers this November. So, I have 16 additional subscribers this month. Thanks to God that I reach the target even more. πŸ™

An enormous thank you to my new subscribers. God bless each of you. πŸ˜‡

Additional Sponsors

Well, I am still happy and blessed because my dear sponsors are still the same. I don't know but they stick with me. Hehehe 😁

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Here they are. My dearest and generous sponsors. Some of them have just renewed their sponsorship and upgraded. Hoping you will still be with me in the end. 😁 God bless you.

These are all my progress and a little achievement. I am hoping that I make you proud of what I have right now. I hope I make you happy then. And please accept my apology for sometimes I wasn't able to be active in days for the reason that I have a baby to take care of. Thank you for your understanding especially my sponsors, readers, and upvoters. I appreciate all of your goodness in me. 😊

Moreover, just this month, I decided to become a sponsor. I sponsored about 20 users most of them are newbies. I am encouraging them to keep going no matter what. No matter how it works. No matter how difficult it is in the first step. I know at some point, they will slowly love and value this family. They will surely enjoy their stay here.

I am praying that to all I sponsored, I do hope that I make them happy as well. I hope that even if it is just a little amount, I am looking forward that they will still be thankful after all. I will continue to support them as long as I can. Promise πŸ‘‹ because I believe in the saying that "it is better to give than to receive" Hehehe. 😁

I am still wanted to become a sponsor for these comings days. Surely they will receive my share, my blessings just for them. πŸ™

I will end this with one of my favorite sayings that " Slow progress is better than no progress at all. " 😁


So, that would be all for today. I hope I make you smile now. God bless you. Shalom! πŸ˜„πŸ˜‡πŸ™

           November 30, 2021 
          Thania05 πŸ“πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°
           BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

5
$ 2.20
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
2 years ago

Comments

Kudos to you for sponsoring 20 newbies.. that is an amazing thing to do dear one.. I applaud your kind heart. Also, you did not do bad.. you are off to a great start, you just have to continue :) Bless you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear. I will definitely continue what i've starter. In fact it's good to be a blessings to others. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And please go approve my sponsorship... its been 24 hours I have waiting for your approval hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see that your month of November has been wonderful, I have not yet seen mine, I almost do not give me a chance to think about it, but I would like to know. last month I proposed to publish a post per day but there are days that could not, I wish you luck in December.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation sis. God bless you too. Hoping ur december will be full of blessings as well. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ,same tayo sis 4 months na din ako ,okay lang yan pakunti kunti lang dadami din yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis. Patuloy lng tayo sis .. Ok lang pakunti kunti.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sponsoring me sis:) I am beyond grateful for the trust😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow. You have a great month jourmey here. So proud by accumulating those amount. Its not that bad! Actually, it was a blessing indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago