Back To You

6 26
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

I am now starting to realize that I'm out on the way already in this family. Yes, I admit that I wasn't able to connect here the last few days for the primary reason is that I was getting bored doing some writing an article because it's a red day. You know what I mean. It drags me down to stop for a while because of that reason. The other reason why I'm out of nowhere is that the laziness hits me so high that leads me to love it without knowing it.

Just last night I decided to back to track again here on this platform. I imagine my day without this and the fact that I wasn't productive at all. I overthink what if I will grind again and do more effort and do extra energy to be more active than I was maybe it would help me better. The fact that I earned it here, helps me a lot, especially for the needs of my baby. Though I earned just a little at least it's all from my idea and opinion. Not plagiarize. Not copied. And I'm proud of that.

And because one of the reasons why I'm back here is because I earned it, I plan to save it. Just save it for some cause and purpose. The main cause is for the 2nd birthday of my baby. Though it would happen next year I already plan to save cash for that day. I already promised myself that everything I earned here will be used for my baby's essentials including the said celebration. It maybe sounds bragging but I'm not. I'm just telling you what's my plan for the next few days.

The secondary reason is that my baby is so active in doing things by exploring what she sees around the place. She likes to just walk and discover her new skills. Explore new things such as picking up tiny pieces of stones and any other things that attract her eyes and caught her attention. From that, when evening comes, my body is already dead-bat. Or if I were a cellphone, I'm already low battery when evening comes. So, I can't force myself to interact here in the evening. It is expected that around 8 pm, I already sleep. I'm already in bed relaxing and taking my rest. That's why I do have not enough time to connect here and interact with you. I do hope you understand.

Now that I'm back again, I am asking every one of you to please do support me again. Support in terms of motivating me to grind more and more. To inspire me by reading your inspirational content. I look forward to that happening soon. I badly needed a friend right now who will uplift me with motivational words to that I can continue what I've started especially on this platform. I know most of you have the heart to boost me to improve myself to do further. I'll be delighted in each of you by that.

I also asked for an excuse and apology for not being so active the last few days. I think it's been 2 weeks already because of the reason above I mentioned. I'm sorry for being out of the blue. I am doing now what it needs to do. I am making up everything I lose and miss. I am hoping for your support all the way. Thank you in advance.

To my active commenters and upvoters, thank you for not leaving me. For sticking to me despite my inactivity. I promise to make up everything. I will work with full force just by interacting again with you my virtual friends. Please do consider my excuse.

Thank you so much read cash family. Let's support one another. We can do this. I CAN DO THIS. 💪


Thank you for reading and dropping by. Thank you for spending your time here. I am happy that you are here. 🤗 God Bless you and your whole family. Shalom!

  • June 14, 2022.

4
$ 0.22
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Thania05
1 year ago

Comments

It is okay to take a break from here sis. We should prioritize things that are more important. Welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we deserve a break. Thank you, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also felt demotivated at times because of the same reason but I didn't stop writing because I know for sure that one's I stop I will surely lose my track and coping up would be so hard for me. However it was nice that you wanted to go back in track, just be consistent and for sure everything will be back to normal. Welcome back sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you, sis. I will try my best to cope again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, it’s been a while, the family will always welcome and support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. Have a nice day. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago