A New Door Has Open For My Husband: Last Part

10 15

Hello, everyone. This is the last part about my husband's job journey. I am hoping that you are still eager and still have the interest to read this. Promise last na to.😁

Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Thank you as always, beautiful and generous souls. πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜‡

The reason for all of us why we've been suffered from the crisis is because of the virus. So, every establishment, known company, and even government officials have been affected as well. As I said, no one is excused.

It was this year in October when my husband received a call from their head office telling the sad news. The HR in charge called him telling him that their company is slowly facing bankruptcy. Their collectible will not be sufficient for the expenses, financial aspects, and most of all for the employee's salary. So, HR advised that they had to schedule their duty. Every other day they had to go to their job. Unlike before, every day they had a duty. She also added that the head office will not be able to support them financially such as paying their benefits like SSS, PhilHealth, and PAG-IBIG. In other words, it is in their branch who will shoulder and pay everything from their daily collections. The sad part was that their branch also where my husband was the manager was facing hardships.

This time my husband is stressed, problematic, and worried. It took only one month regarding their duty but the sad truth also was that their daily collectibles were longer not enough to pay regarding their benefits and endurance for the reason that they cannot force their customer to pay their loans as they as well have been affected, their income to be exact. My husband had to plan and budget those collections for their salary but in the end, it wasn't enough.

One day my husband call a meeting for them his employees telling them the truth. His fellow workers understand the situation. Understand the happenings. Until such time, my husband had to decide whether their branch will continue the operation or just close it instead. But in the end, my husband decided to close the branch due to insufficient collectibles. They had no choice but to accept the offer because if they will continue the operation, the branch will not be able to survive. So, my husband's employees submit a resignation letter the next day. Such a painful situation but they had no choice but to obtain and had the freedom to start a new one in their ways and find another job or opportunity for them to live. The hardest part also was that it is very difficult to find another job. Haist. It really sucks especially to us that we have a baby to raise. But we don't lose hope. We hope for a better day to come.

November 2021 this year, their branch was officially closed. All the things and stuff inside their office were sold to pay the office rent, electric bill, and water bill, and some were brought here in our house as remembrance such as 1 computer set, 2 office tables, and office supplies.

It was such a difficult time for my husband. He was the one who hurt the most because he work for it for 7 seven years and because this crisis happen due to the pandemic his job is officially gone in just a blink of an eye. A sad reality. 😩

This end is a job from the Lending Company for seven years. Still grateful after all. πŸ™


New Opportunity Arise

November 2021, my husband has no work. Has no source of income due to what happened. And because our God is so good, God sent a temporary source of everything we need for our daily it is when my older sister decided that they had to open a milk tea business here in our place. My sister offers my husband to work for it as an assistant worker. Also, my sister bought a table, chairs, and table counter for the cashier from the office of my husband. Upon hearing the news, my husband didn't doubt it. He grabbed and worked for 1 month. He had paid weekly. So, still, we can sustain our baby's needs, and also this platform helps a lot. Thanks to God for his goodness. πŸ™

This is the milk tea business of my ate. She franchised this from Manila. This is soon to open anytime from now. πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘

Just last week new news has arrived for my husband. Somebody called him. His old close friend offers him a job from his work where he is the manager. My husband didn't decline the offer. He went right away to the office to have some orientation and accept the lists of requirements such as medical, NBI, and more. (We went to the city just yesterday to comply some )

I and my husband are beyond grateful for what had happened because there is this new door has opened for him. It is indeed true that when the door had closed, there is another door that will open. I strongly agree with it because now if my husband is done regarding his requirements, he will start right away anytime from now.

Ending thoughts:

For all the difficulties and hardships we encounter in the past few days, we should not lose hope instead we should be optimistic that there is still a way for everything. For what we desire and long for. We should stand still and look for a new one as a new starting of another chapter of our lives. New opportunity, a new door has open is another story to tell. And we should be thankful to God for He didn't leave us, instead, He makes a way for us. He is so so so good.πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘†


This is now the ending of my husband's story regarding his current job. I must say "THANK YOU" everyone for reading this from part until this one. You are still willing to wait for this. Sorry for being late I was busy yesterday and I rested earlier last night. Once again thank you so much. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š

Date published: December 7, 2021 
Blessed Author: Thania05 πŸ“πŸ‘ŒπŸ’°
        BCH DREAMER πŸ€‘

6
$ 1.43
$ 1.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Thania05
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congratulations sis to your husband 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with every dark night comes the sunrise

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True, and God behind for every sunrise. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is Good all the time❀ No matter the door shut there's always a better door to opened. Congrats sa husband mo sisπŸ€— Galing talaga ni Lord, He always make way for those people who willing to wait.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis. Yes , totoo talagang napakagaling ni Lord sa lahat ng oras.. He has now another door to enter. 😊 God bless you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed a wonderful door to greatness and congratulations to him and his family most especially you for being a support at this trying times… I’m so glad that he got a better place now all thanks to God for making a way through a phone call…. It calls for celebration

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, sir. He has another door to enter and start a new. Indeed, God is good all the time. Thank you sir for dropping by. God bless you πŸ˜‡πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your husband and you too. I think God has finally rewarded your perseverance and patience. I hope he gets promoted soon!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

In God's willing. And I will still pray for that. God is so good after all, my friend. πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In God's willing. And I will still pray for that. Thank you for dropping by, my friend. God bless you. πŸ’•πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago