Did You know?

3 18
Avatar for Thalia
Written by
3 years ago

Writing has different use. The way where you could express your thoughts and feelings .Many use this as a hobby or recreation even stress reliever. However, there are peope who find it uninteresting because it wasn't their passion as they say..How will you find happiness in writing?

First, BE POSITIVE

Positivity plays a big part in our life.. So if we are positive toward writing we could have ideas on how to do it. No to Negative, Yes to positive. That should be our mentality ,which to be changed first.

QUIET PLACE

This also help us to think positive and look forward into someting meaningful. It would be better if you are on mountains(like me) or seashore but you can do it even on city. Don't be disappointed.

MATERIALS

You don't need expensive papers or pens just to make a good written story. Just a simple paper and pen that you're comfortable to use is enough.

STYLE

Just write down any Ideas you think. Don't be too sensitive in grammars and speling, it won't help you to think more. Just relax and go with your thoughts. After writing, you can edit the whole ideas into more meaningful and advantageous story.

PURPOSE

Think! Why Am I writing this? Who will be benifited? Is this helpful? IS this contained new info?

INSPIRATION

This factor really helped.(proven and tested๐Ÿ˜‚) Aside from your love or life partner(if in a relationship or married), family, friend or crush(if pretty single like me๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚) do inspire by God's wonders of work. It builds a good result. Trust me.

That's a little knowledge about writing that could help those people especialy you(shy type, low self-steem) to start write.Don't feel that you can not make it,believe in yourself. You are not alone, I've been once; fear to write.. But see, I do not considered myself a good writer but I could write and that's enough to be proud of. YoU can also do it, try now.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Thalia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great advice, being positive is such a helpful part of the process, when I'm feeling down I just don't write as well or enjoy what I'm doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Sometimes I feel that way too, so I write if I'm in my good state to have a good output.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Do we know each other? haha I can see that you are one of my affiliates so I'm confused since there are only 3 people I shared my link to. Anyway great article. Thank you for these advice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the content of your article was so imformative and cool. i had learn a lot from this, thank you so much! you are doing great. keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my published article..I just want other writer to encourage writing. It helped in other ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago