Magnum Ice Candy

9 656
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

The first time I saw it on youtube, I know that my kids will love it. I said that I need to try this one. And now , I finally made it.

INGREDIENTS:

Chocolate

1 can of Evaporated Milk

1 can All Purpose Cream

1 can Condensed Cream

Ica Candy Plastic

PROCEDURE:

First you need to put the all purpose cream in chiller for over night. After that using Mixer , mix the all purpose cream until the mixture becomes smooth and fluppy. After doing that add the evaporated milk and condensed milk. And mix all together again.

For the chocolate , you need to melt it then put it in a ice candy platic, spread the chocolate into the plastic by using your hand . I use shot glass to roll the chocolate into the plastic. After you spread the chocolate into the plastic add the mixture . Same procedure until you finish it . And put it in freezer for overnight .

Its so yummy and delicious , Im sure that our kids will love it very much .

Thank you and God Bless ☺️

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @jwolf
Avatar for Tere03
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hi dear friend how are you. The chocolates are looking very delicious. I am glad to realize that my decision of visiting your profile is proved beneficial heheheh i got the packets of chocolate 🍫.

Please cooperate sub done dear...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW. Visiting your profile didn't disappoint me haha will definitely try this! Thank you mars! By the way, what did you use for the chocolate?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article. I use fuji chocolate. It's more cheaper than the other chocolate☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh yes. Ive bought that before, its tasteless and somewhat bitter hahaha hope to find something here in the province. Or should i just order it from shopee? Maybe when it arrives, it has already melted 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok if it is melted. Because you gonna use it melted anyway🤣✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THAT IS WHAT I WAS ALSO THINKING! HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing worth reading this. I'll try to make this ice candy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my article☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago