The same ?

0 6
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Maybe we've been standing in the same window

Observing someone who matters

Those who never know

But in fact we never hide

Only blocked by the transparent glass barrier

Touch it but don't leave a mark

But and slowly but surely

We get a lot of wounds

Looking at your back

Like looking at my own back

Bearing the burden of despair in the name of love

Never step in through the day

Too fixated by the figure of the past

At that time maybe we also looked at the same sky

Leaning against a similar wall

Take a deep breath

Celebrate freedom

At that time, maybe we can also make a deal

That we have to walk even if only slowly

Burying the figure behind the window

Sick in the same year

Starting in the same year

But your back wakes me up again

How far have you walked forward

How different is the rhythm of our steps

Why??

Why is it that seeing that this heart hurts too

The same back as me, slowly leaving me

Even if only once

Can I be selfish

Please!

Turn around!!

Please turn around!!!

Drag!

Drag Me!!

Drag me so we can walk together

Leaving the sorrows of the past

3
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments