Tears (Again)

2 11
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

I understand that feeling. About a heart that is hard to freeze, represented by the drops of water that fall from your two beautiful eyeballs.

You may ask, why do I know when I have not experienced it? So I answered, because our hearts are connected. What happened to you, I feel too.

So it's not a good idea to keep it to yourself. I know the human heart is sometimes as wide as the ocean, but even the deepest troughs have limits.

Let's sit down at a table. Let's sip this bitter coffee together. No need to add sugar, let alone salt which will interfere with the taste. Let us look at each other and open our hearts. And from those tiny lips the whole story begins.

Which round did you not feel appropriate? Then try to find all the wisdom that may be missed but still negligent, until you curse God who is above the sky there.

Tell me. Don't hesitate, tell me.

Tears were created to spill. No need to be dammed, no need to be restrained. For a heart that is tested, washed by countless tears.

Don't be shy. To hell with the dogma that men don't deserve to cry. Damn that whole pronunciation, damn it!

We are human, created from bone and flesh. And in the safest place, God entrusted the heart. Even deeper, God has left countless tears that are ready to be spilled by thousands of stories.

I'm still waiting for you to come out of that silence. Waiting for you to tell a thousand stories that deserve. Then from it, all the tears you witnessed were present. I kept waiting.

A patch of table on which there are two cups of coffee testifies that the silence has not been broken. And I just saw the puffy eyes of a man in front of me.

Until the last sip of coffee, I just saw your eyes empty with thoughts wandering. Still you keep it to yourself.

The tears started to dry. Tears that make me ask questions, how heavy is your story? Has it still not touched the deepest trough of your heart, until what appears is only tears and not a story.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Comments

Tears shall not stopped, rather they shall flow.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right, feel free to stream it :) Thx friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago