Share Heart

0 15
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

My heart for you is like your heart that you gave to me. Love penetrates all boundaries, even through eleven dimensions. A friendship I try to carve, so that each of us can call it: ETERNAL.

One day I said, "My heart is breaking."

He's rowdy. Ask. Asked me to speak up. I wonder why he's the one crying. He was the one who threw away the tears from his beautiful eyes. Asking me to speak up, what's the story behind the broken heart.

I am quiet. Mute. Choose to save.

She's still crying. I am not strong. Especially when you say hate. He hates it when I'm hurt, maybe more than I feel happy when he sees me happy. I'm not strong either. Seeing him cry made me melt. I still kept it, but I told him, "I need a heart."

"What for?" he asked surprised.

"So that my broken heart can be thrown away," I replied.

"Then how am I?" He was surprised.

"We share hearts." That's all I can answer.

I don't have a description of how it "divided the heart", when me and him, we live in the same heart, even though the soul is different.

Maybe he had no other choice. Living in one heart is an answer. Because maybe he really understands, my heart has become unusable.

The first time I took the heart of the gift. I felt what I had never felt from my heart before. It's more than just warmth. There are millions of emotions involved. I can't say anything, not even a thank you, other than tears.

It was the happiest time of my life. When I know everything that is stored in his heart. When he knows, what I want to share in his heart. We became brothers, not bound by blood, but we shared our hearts.

There were times when he cried. There are times when I ask why tears are present. At that time, even though he was silent, holding back, I could very well understand why. I asked not for clarity, because I had understood before the phoneme arrived, by what means all the tears came.

I am weak. He's weak. It is not strength that unites us, but weakness. More often than not, power makes a difference, making what is united becomes a remnant. Two weak does not make us strong, but because we are weak, we understand each other, share with each other.

I really love him. Because of love, we share our hearts with each other. Later, I want to engrave this in an alphabet that is neither vowel nor consonant. Love alphabets that pass through eleven dimensions. Something they call it: ETERNAL.

For you friend. Thank you for being willing to give your heart to mine. Thank you for letting me know all your secrets, and for being the keeper of my secrets. Thanks for: SHARE THE HEART.

2
$ 0.74
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Comments