Morning Sun

0 12
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

This morning the sun greets with wings

beautiful wings

shiny and bright

dressing persada

that started to petal to

welcome afternoon and this morning I want to make

a river in your heart

and upon its banks I will

sat and watched the flow

who walked quietly until absorbed

in the beauty of a gentle gurgling taste

A river that I made in

your heart this morning

don't want to just sit on its edge

and watch the flow

I want to dive and swim across

water that is clear and luminous like glass that reflects in the accompaniment

butterfly line

smiling and happy

a group of singing birds

words of love until the atmosphere becomes

full of pearls scattered floating in the sky

blue one

Birds and butterflies

accompany me

swimming in the river your heart is now taking shelter

on a branch

sing the longing poems

the vibrations of the day seemed far away, the angels

happy dancing

bathed in rainbow light and

cloud cover

the white one looks even a handsome angel

smile to see the beauty of the day that is created

there will be blue peace in my world...

2
$ 0.00

Comments