Learn From Experience

0 8
Avatar for Tegesan234
1 year ago

Lately we are often faced with uncertainty, I think an uncertain situation gives me time to pause and reflect on myself to be able to improve myself. In times of uncertainty, I try to fill it well, for example writing songs or going out with my family and spending time with the people closest to me. I think this is the best way to deal with the uncertainty that is going on.

One of the uncertainties that is still a mystery is when we have to part with the people around us for various reasons. I don't have a definite answer on this either. As long as I've lived these twenty-two years, there doesn't seem to be a moment where I know I have to part with someone else.

However, I also want to emphasize that reaching this point of view also requires a process, I have also run away to things that are less clear. For example, being less professional at work but I learned to be able to sort out what is good and bad. Separation is also not something to be bothered about for a long time because time is healing and I have felt this way, at least in the last two years.

I learned to listen more to other people than just busy giving opinions that might not be necessary. I also learned to be a more supportive individual with every choice made by those around me. Let our friends or family run and feel their choice. There's no need to give opinions when they probably don't really need to.

There are many episodes and stories that we will experience in life, these journeys and experiences will always have many stories.

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments